NAD+ Report

Editorial policy

Route before price, without exception

No NAD+ figure is published here without the route it buys and the milligrams it buys. A price with no route attached is not a price, it is a number that will mislead — and the whole reason this site exists is that a clinic infusion and a capsule of an oral precursor are routinely compared on price alone, as though they were the same purchase.

Where a dose is not stated

The site prints dose not stated and leaves it there. Not a midpoint, not a range inferred from a competitor, not a blank cell. The absence is the finding: a seller who will not say how many milligrams are in a dose has told you something about the purchase.

Precursors are marked, not mocked

NMN and NR are precursors the body converts. They are not NAD+, and any list that prices them alongside NAD+ without saying so is misleading by omission. So every precursor row carries the words precursor — not NAD+. That is a statement about the molecule, not a verdict on the product.

How prices are read

Every figure is read from the seller’s own page, and the page and the date are printed beside it. Where a standing rate only appears after an intake, the intake is walked rather than the price being called unpublished — “no published price” is a strong claim and it is usually wrong. A figure is recorded with its billing cycle and with whether it is a standing rate, an advertised floor, a prepay total or an introductory rate, because those four things look identical on a page and mean entirely different amounts of money.

Everything here is scoped to the NAD+ page

A figure on a seller’s GLP-1 page, a dose on its peptide page and a billing cycle on its membership page tell you nothing about what its NAD+ costs. Every record here was read from the NAD+ surface itself, and the page it was read from is printed with it. Where that page shows a reader no figure at all, the record says so rather than borrowing one from somewhere else on the site.

What a commercial relationship changes

Nothing about a rating, a price, or whether a seller is listed. What it changes is a small partner badge, the disclosure line under that row’s button, and the row’s position: on the full provider comparison and the injections, nasal sprays and sublingual route boards, partners are listed first, and each board’s own ordering rule still decides the order among the partners and among the rest. Sellers who pay nothing sit on the same boards with the same button, and their write-ups are not systematically harsher or softer. What money moves here, and the several things it does not, is set out in full on the Disclosure page, linked in the footer.

What is never written here

Corrections and re-checks

Every figure carries the date it was read, and not one figure on this site has been read twice. There is no re-read history here yet and this site publishes no claim about a price trend, because it has not measured one. Anything found wrong is fixed on the page and logged on the Corrections page, signed and dated. Write to editor@nadplusreport.com if something here is wrong.