NAD+ Report

Sublingual and oral NAD+ you can buy online

The board: 13 Sublingual records

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead the list. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. Within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for this route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

13 Sublingual records, led by the sellers that pay us a commission, then ordered by what each seller publishes about them. Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. Open a row for the seller’s own words, the billing cycle, what it publishes and the page each figure was read from.
RouteDoseProviderPriceDates vary by offerSeller site
Sublingual13 records
Route SublingualDose dose not statedEnhance MD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Sublingual NAD⁺ delivery without injections.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
12-month Save 15% Billed every 48 weeks $84/mo
The figure includes
Pharmaceutical-Grade NAD+ Vials Ongoing Provider Care & Support
Read
September 2026
Price $84–$99Billed every 48 weeksVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Recorded route: SublingualDose Recorded dose: dose not statedRxSpan MD
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
first-period price for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a first-period price only
How the seller names it
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
for the first period only
The seller’s own words for this figure
Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet $199 (For the first month)
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Nasal option; injection route and tablet delivery unspecified

Current plan details
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SublingualDose dose not statedShedRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Oral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Oral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply
Read
September 2026
Price $1691 month supplyVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SublingualDose 200 mg per servingInner Balance
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ 200mg is a needle-free, sublingual longevity therapy for women – supporting energy, repair, and resilience in one daily dissolvable tablet. No injections or IVs. Just consistent support.”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $183/mo
The figure includes
Cancel anytime Free & fast shipping Unlimited clinical follow-up HSA/FSA Eligible Clinician-approved prescription No insurance needed
Read
September 2026
Price $183/moVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statediThriveMD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Our quick-dissolving sublingual wafers deliver NAD+ directly into your bloodstream”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly.
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $100.00Billed and shipped monthly.Visit site
Route SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countRemi Meds
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Troche - 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349 ~ starting dose”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Troche - 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349 ~ starting dose
Read
September 2026
Price $34930-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.Visit site
Route SublingualDose 200 mgTry Ageless
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
“Administration Route Sublingual”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ 200mg Troche $149 $199 1-month suplly
Read
September 2026
Price $149–$1991-month supllyVisit site
Route SublingualDose 250 mgYouth & Soul
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Sublingual because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Sermorelin + Ipamorelin peptide therapy to naturally boost HGH production — better sleep, recovery, and body composition. $149/mo
The figure includes
Sermorelin/Ipamorelin peptide injections NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg) Methylene Blue IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review Physician monitoring & dose optimization Sleep quality & recovery tracking Free shipping
Read
September 2026
Price $149/moVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedInvigor Medical
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Fast-dissolving sublingual tablets”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $209 / Month
The figure includes
Includes doctor consult and supplies
Read
September 2026
Price $209/ MonthVisit site
Route SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countKin Meds
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
No published price for an NAD+ troche or liquid. The only figure on this seller’s page sits in its markup, classed on reading as “standing rate”.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Troche 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Troche 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349
The figure includes
In stock: Ships free in 1-4 days, if prescribed Medication shipped directly to your door! 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. HSA / FSA Eligible
Read
September 2026
Price $349not a published price30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.Visit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedLuvo Health
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Sublingual because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $ 27 /week
Read
September 2026
Price $27/weekVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedNuform Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“NAD+ is administered through subcutaneous injections or orally.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
$ 90/ mo ORAL KIT $180 (2 month plan) Billed in 2 month increments. INCLUDES SUPPLIES
The figure includes
INCLUDES SUPPLIES
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $90/ moVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPeterMD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“this prescription-grade consumable helps enhance daily performance, improve cognitive clarity, and promote healthier aging from the inside out”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
$125.65/30-Day Regular price: $225.65 Save 45% Today
Other figures on this seller’s page
5 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $125.65/30-DayVisit site

13 of 108

sellers selling NAD+ this way

26 of 349

of the distinct figures recorded

8 of 13

stating no dose in milligrams on this route

What the 13 sellers publish

What the 13 Sublingual sellers put on their own pages
  1. Sellers showing a reader a figure at all

    12 of 13 — the other 1 have a figure in the page markup and nothing a reader meets

  2. Sellers stating a dose in milligrams

    5 of 13 — on at least one figure on this route

  3. Sellers publishing a standing monthly rate

    1 of 13 — billed by the calendar month, not by a term the seller does not name

The 13 sellers on this board and the 26 figures behind them. Each figure retains its own reading date; the latest catalog reading is October 2026. Every row here is counted against this board's 13 sellers, not against all 108 on the site.

What each of the 13 sellers on this board actually publishes

All 13 sellers on this board, classified by the most informative figure each one prints.

This route only: each seller is placed by the figures it shows a reader for this route — what kind of number each one is, and what it is charged per. 1 of these 13 sellers sell NAD+ no other way, and for those the answer is checked against the site-wide one when the site is built.

13 of the 108 sellers on this roster sell NAD+ as a troche or a liquid you hold under your tongue, across 26 recorded figures. Everything on this board is NAD+ itself taken by mouth. It is not an NMN or NR capsule — those are different molecules the body converts, and exactly one figure in this whole roster is one.

5 of them state a dose in milligrams anywhere on this route, and 1 publish a standing monthly rate for it. Both counts are out of 13. No seller on this board does all three — show a reader a figure, say how many milligrams it buys, and charge by the calendar month — and 8 of 13 do exactly one.

How this board is put together

This board names no cheapest seller and no best one. The billing cycles differ, the kinds of figure differ, and 254 of the 381 figures on this roster state no dose at all — a ranking built on that would be an opinion presented as arithmetic. What the ordering does say is which sellers put the most on their own page.

The full roster, all nine routes together, is on the comparison. The other route boards are nad+ injections you can buy online and nad+ nasal sprays you can buy online.