How NAD+ billing changes by delivery route
Partner offer Enhance MD
$169 MONTHLY PRICE
We may be paid if you sign up here.
Price read September 2026. Confirm the current quote.
Most NAD+ on this roster is sold the way software is: a monthly plan, on a card, until you cancel. about half of the figures are billed by the calendar month and a minority are standing rates. The exceptions are the two routes that need a clinic — and they are not a small exception, they are a complete one.
IV and intramuscular are billed like nothing else here
Standing rates
0 of 13
Advertised floors
0 of 13
Billed by the calendar month
0 of 13
A one-off purchase or a prepaid total
12 of 13
Computed from every figure read on September 2026.
Every route, by how it is priced
Two vocabularies, and they are not summed together. What KIND of number it is — a standing rate, an advertised floor, a first-period price, a prepaid total, a one-off purchase, or one the reading pass could not resolve — is a different question from how often you are billed.
Swipe or scroll sideways to see every column.
| Route | Figures | Standing rate | Floor | First period | Prepaid | One-off | Unresolved |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IV | 6 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| IM | 7 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 4 | 1 |
| SubQ | 177 | 70 | 31 | 14 | 23 | 9 | 30 |
| Nasal | 46 | 11 | 15 | 8 | 1 | 2 | 9 |
| Sublingual | 26 | 12 | 4 | 1 | 3 | 0 | 6 |
| Patch | 2 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Topical | 2 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Oral precursorprecursor — not NAD+ | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| Route not stated | 110 | 39 | 33 | 2 | 11 | 5 | 20 |
Swipe or scroll sideways to see every column.
| Route | Figures | Calendar month | Weeks or days | Multi-month term | No cycle stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IV | 6 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| IM | 7 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 |
| SubQ | 177 | 78 | 12 | 39 | 30 |
| Nasal | 46 | 26 | 3 | 3 | 7 |
| Sublingual | 26 | 7 | 9 | 9 | 0 |
| Patch | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Topical | 2 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Oral precursorprecursor — not NAD+ | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Route not stated | 110 | 54 | 8 | 23 | 20 |
Why a per-session price is not a cheaper price
An IV price looks smaller than a monthly plan and it is not comparable to one. A per-session number is a price for one event; a monthly rate is a price for a period containing an unstated number of events. Turning either into the other needs a frequency, and most of these sellers do not publish a dose, let alone a schedule.
A plan label can also differ from its renewal interval. Our HelloWellness NAD+ review explains the different renewal descriptions on its product page and what to confirm in checkout. Save the actual billing interval and cancellation instructions rather than relying on a month-based label.
A monthly price is harder to compare when the seller's pages describe different supply periods. See the published offer differences in our System Labs review. A lower advertised monthly rate may also require several months paid upfront. Our Immortals review explains the commitment attached to its lowest displayed rate. Those October 2026 seller checks are separate from the original census here.
A monthly label does not settle whether a subscription is required. Our Contour Health NAD+ review compares its product-specific no-subscription statement with the conditional subscription terms in its general policy. Confirm which applies to the purchase you are considering.
Different pages from one provider can also advertise different commitments. Our Brightmeds NAD+ review distinguishes its newer monthly offer from the separate landing page with introductory and prepaid selections. Use the terms of your selected offer, rather than combining details from both. These October 2026 checks leave the historical census above unchanged.
So this site never converts one into the other, and it does not divide a multi-month term into months either. The number a seller printed and the basis they printed it on travel together, in the same cell, on every board.
A monthly equivalent can also describe a prepaid kit. Our Nuform Health review explains its kit lengths, separate clinical fees and refund cutoffs. Confirm the full amount due before comparing a monthly headline with a subscription. These October 2026 seller checks do not change the historical census above.
167 of 377
figures billed by the calendar month
32 of 377
figures billed weekly or daily
9 of 13
IV and IM figures priced per unit
What this does not claim
It does not claim that clinic NAD+ is expensive, or that subscriptions are bad value. It says that four sellers publish 13 figures for the two routes that need a clinic, and that none of those figures is the shape you can put beside a monthly plan.
It also does not describe the IV market. This roster is a census of online sellers; clinic and med-spa pricing was never in its scope, so 13 IV and IM figures is what 107 online sellers publish, not what the route costs.
Related research
- The nine routes
NAD+ is sold nine ways, and a third of the sellers name none of them. Every route, how many sellers use each, and how large the silent group is.
- “Route not stated”
The second largest group on the roster is the sellers who did not say. Some wrote nothing; others wrote a sentence that still is not a route. Every one of those sentences.
- Sublingual NAD+ and precursors
Two different molecules are sold under one word. On 18 of 26 sellers it took a second look at the page to tell which one was on sale.
- What a NAD+ price includes
Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.