Which NAD+ sellers tell you the milligrams, and which route they sell
Partner offer Enhance MD
$169 MONTHLY PRICE
We may be paid if you sign up here.
Price read September 2026. Confirm the current quote.
Two NAD+ prices cannot be compared until you know how much NAD+ each one buys, and on this roster most of the figures never say. Which route a seller is on changes the odds a lot — and not in the direction most people would guess.
Nasal states the dose more often than injection does
By route
Each bar is a share of THAT route's figures, so the routes are comparable with each other rather than with the roster total. The counts beside them are the real numbers.
Read from each seller's own page on September 2026. Routes are in the roster's own order, not ranked.
Why the expected answer is wrong
The intuition is that an injection is the technical product, so its sellers will be the precise ones. On this roster they are not: Nasal is ahead of Sublingual by 24.7 percentage points.
One consistent explanation is that a spray bottle has a concentration printed on it and a compounded vial is sold as a plan. This roster can show the pattern; it cannot show the reason, and it is not going to invent one.
Figures stating a dose in milligrams
118 of 377
Companies stating one at least once
34 of 107
Computed from every figure read on September 2026.
What a missing dose costs you
It costs you the comparison. A $199 monthly injection plan and a $149 monthly nasal plan are not two prices for the same amount of anything, and on 259 of 377 figures here neither side of that sum is stated. This site prints dose not stated in the dose column rather than leaving it blank, because a blank reads as an oversight and it is a choice.
259 of 377
figures with no dose in milligrams
73 of 107
companies that never state one
And this site will not fill the gap by dividing. A price per milligram computed from a dose nobody published is arithmetic performed on a guess, and it would look exactly like a fact.
What to ask
How many milligrams is one dose, and how many doses is this price? Both halves matter: several sellers here state a concentration without a schedule, which tells you what is in the vial and not what you will use.
The related censuses: how the roster divides by route, what a price covers, and whether the spray is actually cheaper than the shot.
Related research
- The nine routes
NAD+ is sold nine ways, and a third of the sellers name none of them. Every route, how many sellers use each, and how large the silent group is.
- “Route not stated”
The second largest group on the roster is the sellers who did not say. Some wrote nothing; others wrote a sentence that still is not a route. Every one of those sentences.
- Sublingual NAD+ and precursors
Two different molecules are sold under one word. On 18 of 26 sellers it took a second look at the page to tell which one was on sale.
- What a NAD+ price includes
Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.