NAD+ Report

What “route not stated” means

Partner offer Enhance MD

SubQ · dose not stated $169 MONTHLY PRICE

See Enhance MD

We may be paid if you sign up here.

Price read September 2026. Confirm the current quote.

In our recorded price comparison, a minority of the figures do not identify a single delivery route. This group is larger than every named route except SubQ. Some sellers give no delivery information; others list several options or say only injection. Confirm which product and route the price covers before comparing it with another offer.

What the listings tell you

Delivery information beside prices with no single route
  1. Said nothing we could quote

    46 of 110

  2. Said something that is not a route

    64 of 110

Based on the 110 figures labeled “route not stated”, read September 2026.

The sellers’ delivery descriptions

These 29 recorded seller quotations either describe a choice of delivery formats or leave the specific route unclear. For example, the words injection and shot alone do not distinguish subcutaneous, intramuscular or intravenous delivery. Each quotation retains the seller’s wording.

  • “At HealthSource we provide an easy, self administered injection, for optimal outcomes and convenience.”Route not stated. 6 figures from 1 seller. Dose: 1,000 mg; 2,000 mg; 500–2,000 mg, three sizes.

    Recorded from HealthSource.

  • “Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”Route not stated. 5 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from RNK Health.

  • “DELIVERY METHOD Injection Nasal Spray”Route not stated. 5 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Bodybuilding Health+.

  • “NAD+ Energy & Longevity Shot · nasal spray · sublingual tablet”Route not stated. 5 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from TelePeptide.

  • “NAD+ Injection, no commitment, monthly plans”Route not stated. 4 figures from 1 seller. Dose: up to 1,600 mg.

    Recorded from RNK Health.

  • “Three provider-selected formulations — injection, nasal spray, Flex Dose Tablet — at provider-determined dosing”Route not stated. 4 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from PlexusDx.

  • “Compounded nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+) prepared for injection by a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy.”Route not stated. 3 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Always Wellness and Recovery.

  • “NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”Route not stated. 3 figures from 2 sellers. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from AVARA Rx, Wellspring Longevity Clinic.

  • “NAD+ Injection”Route not stated. 3 figures from 3 sellers. Dose: 100 mg/mL, 10 mL; 500–1,000 mg per vial; dose not stated.

    Recorded from AZ Health, Eden, Nova MD.

  • “Available as an injection or nasal spray”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Get Thin MD.

  • “Choose the format that fits your routine — cream, injection, or nasal spray — compounded by a US pharmacy.”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Auren Rx.

  • “Injectable NAD+ delivers the molecule directly to your bloodstream, ensuring 100% bioavailability.”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated in milligrams.

    Recorded from Get Thin MD.

  • “Select Method: NASAL SPRAY INJECTIONS”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Joi + Blokes.

  • “Shot, nasal spray, or a sublingual tablet that dissolves under the tongue — your clinician will recommend what fits your goals and preferences.”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from TelePeptide.

  • “syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: 1,000 mg (5 mL).

    Recorded from Rewinding RX.

  • “A provider-reviewed NAD+ injection plan designed around a manageable at-home routine.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: 1,000 mg.

    Recorded from Fresh Day Meds.

  • “Available in Injection & Nose Spray”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from TeleZen MD.

  • “Find answers to common questions about NAD+ injections.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Onyx Weight Loss.

  • “NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections)”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from AquaVita NextGen.

  • “NAD+ INJ. Injectable · As prescribed by your clinician.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Stealth Health.

  • “NAD+ Injection Prescribed”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from OurView Health.

  • “NAD+ Injection Wellness From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from HealthSource.

  • “NAD+ Wafers Energy & mood Starting at $100.00”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from iThriveMD.

  • “NAD+Cellular energy & longevityfrom $125/mo”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Auren Rx.

  • “NIAGEN PLUS KIT Lyophilized Vial · As prescribed by your Stealth Health clinician.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Stealth Health.

  • “Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from RxSpan MD.

  • “Our NAD+ injectable is prescribed and monitored by a licensed provider, and may help support consistent energy, mental clarity, and recovery.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from MangoRx.

  • “Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package): $3120.00”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy.

  • “Weekly IV or intramuscular injection”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.

    Recorded from YOURx Health.

Why a web address cannot confirm the route

A web address, a product title or a syringe photograph may leave the specific route unclear. One seller above prints “Weekly IV or intramuscular injection” on a page whose address contains only the word injection. Our guide to delivery claims in product URLs explains why the seller’s description matters more than its address.

An injectable label still leaves a question about the exact route. Our Stealth Health NAD+ review separates its published injectable description from the delivery route, quantity and applicable currency a buyer needs to confirm. An injection should not be assigned to a specific route from its name alone.

If the description still does not identify the route, ask the seller to confirm it in writing. A missing detail should remain a question when you compare offers.

Our September 2026 records show the difference between a product name and a specific route. The Vyora Wellness review records an injection listing without a named route or milligram quantity. The Bioverse review records explicit subcutaneous wording, but its offers still leave the milligram quantity unstated. Knowing the route answers one comparison question, not all of them.

One price, several ways to take it

Some descriptions list an injection, a nasal spray or a tablet beside one price. That does not establish a separate price for each option. Check which format is included in the selected offer before treating the headline as a quote for it.

110 of 377

figures with no route

50 of 107

sellers with at least one

64 of 110

with recorded delivery wording

The 110 figures in this group include both incomplete descriptions and several-format offers. They do not represent one comparable product type. The quoted wording above helps explain the missing detail for each seller.

What to do with a price that has no route

Check the selected offer through to its billing description. In the September 2026 ClickSlim records, the booking description and order summary use monthly and four-week wording for the same figure, without stating a route or milligram quantity. The Invigor Medical review keeps its route-labeled product offers separate from a checkout record with no route or quantity stated. Confirm which product, supply and billing period your chosen offer covers.

Ask which one it is before comparing it with anything. A number beside the word injection and a number beside the words nasal spray are not two prices for the same product, and on this roster the second is not reliably the cheaper — the sellers who publish both do not agree with each other.

The rest of the census — how many figures sit on each of the eight named routes, and how many companies never name one — is on the route census.

Related research