NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Bodybuilding Health+ — NAD+ route, dose and price

Bodybuilding Health+ is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

Bodybuilding Health+ publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 5 distinct figures read from its own pages.

5 figures, by route

Bodybuilding Health+5 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route not stateddose not stated$129/mo

standing rate for something the seller does not name

SUPPLY tier '1 Month'. The header block prints '$115/mo $129/mo Save $42' with neither number labelled — likely a struck-through anchor the capture cannot see; both figures are recorded here as separate offers.

Seller’s own qualifier
1 Month $129/mo Popular
Read
September 2026 from https://bbhealthplus.com/nad-plus
Route not stateddose not stated$115/mo

standing rate for something the seller does not name

SUPPLY tier '3 Months'.

Seller’s own qualifier
3 Months $115/mo Save $42
Read
September 2026 from https://bbhealthplus.com/nad-plus
Route not stateddose not stated$99/mo

standing rate for something the seller does not name

SUPPLY tier '6 Months'.

Seller’s own qualifier
6 Months $99/mo Save $180
Read
September 2026 from https://bbhealthplus.com/nad-plus
Route not stateddose not stated$345billed once

prepay total for something the seller does not name

Printed in the header block directly under '$115/mo $129/mo Save $42'; 115 x 3 = 345, so it reads as the 3-month total, but the page does not say which tier it belongs to.

Seller’s own qualifier
$345 total · billed once
Read
September 2026 from https://bbhealthplus.com/nad-plus
Route not stateddose not stated$129/mo

not resolvable for something the seller does not name

Repeated in the trust-stat strip labelled 'First Month'.

Why this isn’t resolvable as a price
Trust-strip figure labelled 'First Month' whose number equals the 1-Month tier's $129/mo. The page never says whether it is a first-month intro price or simply a restatement of the standing 1-month rate.
Seller’s own qualifier
$129/mo First Month
Read
September 2026 from https://bbhealthplus.com/nad-plus

See Bodybuilding Health+ pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where Bodybuilding Health+ sits

On the full roster it is row 14 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See Bodybuilding Health+ pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Bodybuilding Health+’s own page before you buy.