NAD+ Report

YourEra NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Advertised floor

YourEra publishes an advertised floor: a starting price.

Route not stated dose not stated $170 /mo

Visit YourEra

We may be paid if you sign up here.

A starting price does not establish the complete charge for your selected plan. The full quote needs to identify the route, supplied quantity and billing period.

Get the complete quote for your selected plan, including any required fees and renewal terms, before paying.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where YourEra states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

1 figure, by route

YourEra — 1 NAD+ record. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $170/mo

advertised floor for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ Anti-Aging from $170/mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Prescription & telehealth visit included. No insurance required.

One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 1 figure recorded from YourEra, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

1 of 1
Every figure
This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.

1

distinct figures recorded

1 of 1

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 1

stating a dose in milligrams

See YourEra pricing for yourself

We may be paid if you sign up here.

Prescription & telehealth visit included. No insurance required.
YourEra's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What YourEra gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. YourEra clears 2 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 1 figure recorded from YourEra is printed where a visitor can read it.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 1 figure is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a floor only.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    1 of the 1 figure carries no milligram amount, so that one cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Falls short

    You are told how it goes in

    1 of the 1 figure names no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    1 of the 1 figure comes with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open YourEra and check it yourself

We may be paid if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None named
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Through our affiliate link. The advertising network, not us, decides which of this company’s pages it opens — it is a landing page the company configured, and it is not always the NAD+ page the figures above came from. What that relationship is.
Distinct figures recorded
1

Where YourEra sits among the sellers of the same thing

This figure names no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. YourEra is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RNK HealthRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
EdenRoute Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialFigure $91 first monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Live VitalRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Auren RxRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $179 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Bodybuilding Health+Route Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $129 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where YourEra sits

On the full list it is row 102 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and YourEra can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    Pages that publish no price

    The most common outcome of opening a NAD+ product page is not a number. What the silent ones did instead, and the one signal that predicted them in advance.

  • Guide

    Prices in the markup

    Most NAD+ pages carry dollar amounts you are not shown. Why that is a reason to open the toggles rather than an accusation.

  • Guide

    The price behind the intake

    “They don’t publish a price” is only honest if you clicked the button. Thirty-three sellers were followed one click past the page. Almost none of it was a price.

  • Guide

    Pages that price two routes

    Where a spray and a needle are sold in one grid, a route choice looks like a price choice. Which routes get sold side by side, and how deep it goes.

  • Index

    Every NAD+ seller we have read

    One page per seller, each with its own figures, its route and what it does not say.

  • Boards

    Boards by route

    The roster split by what the money actually buys, one board per route.