NAD+ Report

RxSpan MD NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

First-period price

RxSpan MD publishes a first-period price.

Route not stated dose not stated $249 (For the first month)

Visit RxSpan MD

We may be paid if you sign up here.

This offer describes the initial purchase period. The figure alone does not establish the price or terms of any later period. Against the 24 sellers pricing Nasal NAD+ here, 3 publish a standing monthly rate and 9 state a dose in milligrams.

Ask for the complete initial charge, the price after the introductory period and any automatic renewal or cancellation terms.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where RxSpan MD states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

3 figures, by route

RxSpan MD — 3 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $249(For the first month)

first-period price for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingNicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection $249 (For the first month)

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route NasalDose dose not statedPrice $249(For the first month)

first-period price for a metered spray

Seller’s price wordingNicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray $249 (For the first month)

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPrice $199(For the first month)

first-period price for an NAD+ troche or liquid

Seller’s price wordingNicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet $199 (For the first month)

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as Sublingual on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams

2 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 3 figures recorded from RxSpan MD, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

1 of 3
1 of 3
This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.
1 of 3
1 of 3
This is NAD+ itself taken by mouth, not an NMN or NR capsule the body converts into it. The two are sold under the same word and they are not the same purchase.

3

distinct figures recorded

3 of 3

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 3

stating a dose in milligrams

See RxSpan MD pricing for yourself

We may be paid if you sign up here.

What RxSpan MD gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. RxSpan MD clears 1 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 3 figures recorded from RxSpan MD are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 3 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a first-period price only.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    3 of the 3 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Falls short

    You are told how it goes in

    1 of the 3 figures names no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Falls short

    You are told what the money covers

    None of the 3 figures comes with a statement of what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open RxSpan MD and check it yourself

We may be paid if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
2 named
Nasal, Sublingual
Where the link goes
Through our affiliate link. The advertising network, not us, decides which of this company’s pages it opens — it is a landing page the company configured, and it is not always the NAD+ page the figures above came from. What that relationship is.
Distinct figures recorded
3

Where RxSpan MD sits on each of the 3 routes it prices

Nasal

You have 24 sellers to choose between on Nasal NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a metered spray. Of those 24, 9 state a dose in milligrams and 3 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 23 of these 24 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 14 of the other 23 sellers on Nasal. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 3 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

A spray is sold by the bottle far more often than by the milligram, so the question on this board is not which is cheapest but which seller says how much NAD+ is in it.

Sublingual

You have 13 sellers to choose between on Sublingual NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an NAD+ troche or liquid. Of those 13, 5 state a dose in milligrams and 1 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 12 of these 13 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 7 of the other 12 sellers on Sublingual. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 1 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Everything on this board is NAD+ itself taken by mouth. It is not an NMN or NR capsule — those are different molecules the body converts, and exactly one figure in this whole roster is one.

Route not stated

This figure names no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. RxSpan MD is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
HealthOnRoute NasalDose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial)Figure $196 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Trava HealthRoute NasalDose 100 mgFigure $157.91 / monthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Ascend VitalityRoute NasalDose 900 mg or 1,200 mgFigure $149 /monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Bloom MDRoute NasalDose 2,400 mg per bottleFigure $145.00 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

7 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

7 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Inner BalanceRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per servingFigure $183 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
iThriveMDRoute SublingualDose dose not statedFigure $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
Remi MedsRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countFigure $349 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Try AgelessRoute SublingualDose 200 mgFigure $149 1-month supllyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Youth & SoulRoute SublingualDose 250 mgFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Invigor MedicalRoute SublingualDose dose not statedFigure $209 / MonthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

6 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

6 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RNK HealthRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
EdenRoute Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialFigure $91 first monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Live VitalRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
YourEraRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $170 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Auren RxRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $179 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Bodybuilding Health+Route Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $129 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where RxSpan MD sits

On the full list it is row 78 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and RxSpan MD can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.