NAD+ Report

Trava Health NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

Trava Health quotes a rate you can budget against.

Nasal 100 mg $157.91 / monthly

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

Every figure here states a dose. Match the route, supplied quantity and billing period before comparing prices.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Trava Health states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

2 figures, by route

Trava Health — 2 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route NasalDose 100 mgPrice $157.91/ monthly

standing rate for a metered spray

Seller’s price wording$157.91 / monthly

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Nasal Spray is a wellness therapy designed to support cellular health and overall vitality.”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
Route SubQDose 100 mgPrice $158.93/ monthly

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording$158.93 / monthly

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ INJECTION”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams

2

distinct figures recorded

2 of 2

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

2 of 2

stating a dose in milligrams

See Trava Health pricing for yourself

What Trava Health gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Trava Health clears 4 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 2 figures recorded from Trava Health are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    2 of the 2 figures are a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Cleared

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    All 2 figures carry a dose in milligrams.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 2 figures names a route: Nasal, SubQ.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Falls short

    You are told what the money covers

    None of the 2 figures comes with a statement of what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Trava Health and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
2 named
Nasal, SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
2

Where Trava Health sits on each of the 2 routes it prices

SubQ

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 20 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Nasal

You have 24 sellers to choose between on Nasal NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a metered spray. Of those 24, 9 state a dose in milligrams and 3 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 23 of these 24 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 9 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 3 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do.

A spray is sold by the bottle far more often than by the milligram, so the question on this board is not which is cheapest but which seller says how much NAD+ is in it.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
HealthOnRoute NasalDose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial)Figure $196 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Ascend VitalityRoute NasalDose 900 mg or 1,200 mgFigure $149 /monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Bloom MDRoute NasalDose 2,400 mg per bottleFigure $145.00 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Trava Health sits

On the full list it is row 90 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Trava Health can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    Who states the milligrams

    A price without a dose is not comparable. The nasal sellers state milligrams more often than the injection sellers do, and the routeless figures state them least.

  • Guide

    How a route is billed

    Not one figure for the two routes that need a clinic is a standing monthly rate. Sublingual is the weekly route. What kind of number each route publishes.

  • Guide

    When the URL names a route

    A seller's own address is the first route claim a buyer meets. “Nasal” meant nasal every time. “Oral” never once meant the precursor a reader would expect.

  • Guide

    Pages that publish no price

    The most common outcome of opening a NAD+ product page is not a number. What the silent ones did instead, and the one signal that predicted them in advance.

  • Guide

    Prices in the markup

    Most NAD+ pages carry dollar amounts you are not shown. Why that is a reason to open the toggles rather than an accusation.

  • Guide

    The price behind the intake

    “They don’t publish a price” is only honest if you clicked the button. Thirty-three sellers were followed one click past the page. Almost none of it was a price.