NAD+ Report

Choose with the details in view

Compare NAD+ options.

Start with how the product is taken. Then compare the dose, supply and full billing terms. A lower headline price alone cannot tell you which is better value.

Comparing a spray with a vial? Understand what changes between routes. These comparisons describe commercial terms, not proven treatment equivalence.

All provider options

Published figures, missing details and billing qualifiers, together. Prices in this collection were read in September 2026; confirm current terms with the provider.

Filter comparisons

Filters include all 156 provider-and-route records. Select a filter to see every match.

Records 1 to 30 of 156 NAD+ records, grouped by route. Across the whole board, some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. Open a row for the seller’s own words, the billing cycle, what it publishes and the page each figure was read from.
RouteDoseProviderPriceDates vary by offerSeller site
IV2 records
Route IVDose 250 mgGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for chair time and a nurse.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg: $700.00
The figure includes
Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $700.00no cycle statedVisit site
Route IVDose dose not statedModern Age
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for chair time and a nurse.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“IV therapy delivers NAD+ through a tiny needle straight to the bloodstream to improve energy levels, reduce inflammation, and support neurological health.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per unit
The seller’s own words for this figure
3 sessions $2000
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $20003 sessionsVisit site
IM3 records
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route IMDose dose not statedGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for an intramuscular shot.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections: $500.00”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections: $500.00
The figure includes
Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $500.00no cycle statedVisit site
Route IMDose dose not statedModern Age
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for an intramuscular shot.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“NAD+, a coenzyme that is involved in several important cellular processes, including energy metabolism, DNA repair, and cell signaling, is injected directly into the muscle.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per unit
The seller’s own words for this figure
3 injections $310
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $3103 injectionsVisit site
Route IMDose dose not statedOptimized Health
one-off purchase
What kind of figure this is
one-off purchase for an intramuscular shot.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
“IM injection delivers a quick NAD+ boost without the 2–4 hour IV infusion commitment.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ (IM Shot) $25
Read
September 2026
Price $25no cycle statedVisit site
SubQ25 of 61 records, on this page
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route SubQDose dose not statedbmiMD
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection: Subcutaneous injections to help support your daily wellness journey.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$198.90/mo
The figure includes
Free shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
Other figures on this seller’s page
4 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $109–$198.9/moVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SubQDose dose not statedCoreAge Rx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“administered via intramuscular or subcutaneous injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $93 Per month
Read
September 2026
Price $93Per monthVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SubQDose dose not statedEnhance MD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injections”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
MONTHLY PRICE $169 (Inj) / $84 (Wafers)
Read
September 2026
Price $169MONTHLY PRICEVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SubQDose dose not statedEverPrime
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“subcutaneous injections”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
STANDARD PRICE
The figure includes
Licensed provider evaluation Ongoing treatment review and provider support Syringes, needles, and alcohol swabs included Free shipping
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
October 2026
Price $180/mo

One-month standard medication price. Membership is optional.

Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SubQDose dose not statedShedRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injections Starting at $169/month Injection method Taken 3 times weekly 1 month supply”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Injections Starting at $169/month Injection method Taken 3 times weekly 1 month supply
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $1691 month supplyVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Sprout Health
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“All plans include: Syringes and alcohol wipes Free expedited shipping Ongoing support from the team”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly PLAN 1000mg (5mL vial) Enjoy flexibility + a first month discount $199 / first month $249 /mo after
The figure includes
All plans include: Syringes and alcohol wipes Free expedited shipping Ongoing support from the team
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Intramuscular injection on current page

Current plan details
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SubQDose dose not statedAgelessRx
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection Rx”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)
The figure includes
What’s included Personalized, clinician-guided plan Monthly and 3-month plans Dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacy Unlimited protocol adjustments and messaging Ongoing support and check-ins Pause or cancel anytime Backed by our in-house Stanford PhD-led team
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $149/mo after the first monthVisit site
Route SubQDose 100 mg per dose, 3 a weekArc-1
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ supplementation through injections is a powerful way to replenish these levels”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
As low as $239.99 per month with subscription
Read
September 2026
Price $239.99per monthVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: dose not statedAscend Vitality
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Subcutaneous plan, clear guidance, private telehealth, discreet delivery.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $199/month
The figure includes
What's Included Online intake Video visit Prescription if appropriate U.S. pharmacy dispensing Supplies Discreet shipping Secure messaging Monthly refills you control (pause/cancel anytime).
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Subcutaneous injection or nasal spray

Current plan details
Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedBioverse
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Inject subcutaneously.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $339 $259/mo
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $259/moVisit site
Route SubQDose 2,000 mg (10 mL vial)Bloom MD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“Delivered to your door (no IV clinic visits)”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
two cadences, unresolved
The seller’s own words for this figure
Subscription Plan SAVE 5% $375.25 $395.00
The figure includes
Medical form required. Includes consult, supplies, shipping — no hidden fees.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $375.25DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscriptionVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedBodi Envi
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection Therapy”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$ 130 FLAT RATE Per month
The figure includes
✓ Fast Medical Review & Expedited Shipping ✓ Same Price at Every Dose — No Surprises ✓ No Hidden Membership Fees or Costs ✓ Full Injection Kit & Provider Support Included
Read
September 2026
Price $130Per monthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedBreeze Meds
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Your NAD+ injections will be shipped directly to your door with complete convenience.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $169 NAD+ Injection
Read
September 2026
Price $169no cycle statedVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: dose not statedBrightmeds
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Most inject in fatty tissue in the stomach or back of the arms.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $105 first month | then $155/mo*
Other figures on this seller’s page
8 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Public plan details differ

Exact administration route needs confirmation

Current plan details
Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedContour Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Patients self-administer subcutaneous NAD+ injections in the convenience of their own homes.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$60 / month One price at every dose.
The figure includes
with no membership fee and your price shown before you commit
Read
September 2026
Price $60/ monthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedElara MD
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starts at $249/month
Read
September 2026
Price $249/monthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedFierce Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Type Injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Regular price $250.00
The figure includes
Included with Your NAD+ A comprehensive clinical framework designed to guide your transformation, from your initial custom protocol to long-term medical advocacy and plan management.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $250.00MonthlyVisit site
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgFresh Day Meds
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“A subcutaneous injection delivers compounded NAD+ beneath the skin; clinical effects and experiences are not guaranteed.”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
1-MONTH PLAN $ 199 /mo $199 monthly renewal
The figure includes
Provider care Medication if prescribed Treatment supplies Expedited shipping
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $199monthly renewalVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedGenesis Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$165 per month
Read
September 2026
Price $165per monthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedHealthOn
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“No clinic visits or IV infusions needed”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $195 / month
The figure includes
Supports cellular repair and metabolism Enhances energy, focus, and brain function Helps combat fatigue and signs of aging No prescription or insurance needed Fast, discreet shipping in 1-2 days
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $150–$195/ monthVisit site
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialHelloWellness
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“Includes step-by-step injection guide, single-use syringes, and your prescribed medication (if approved).”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
Current price is: $239.00.
The figure includes
Includes Minimum (3) 1,000mg Vials Of NAD+ (If Approved)
Other figures on this seller’s page
5 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $239.00every 3 monthsVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: dose not statedImmortals
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
“Subcutaneous delivery can replenish NAD+ levels and support healthy cellular function as those levels decline with age.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $119/mo*
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Nasal option; exact injection route not established

Current plan details
Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedInvigor Medical
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injections”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting At $340 per Month
The figure includes
Includes doctor consult and supplies
Read
September 2026
Price $340per MonthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedInvyncible
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
“A provider-reviewed injectable NAD+ option with individualized prescribing and at-home administration.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
$192.00 $240.00
The figure includes
What the Program Includes If prescribed, your program may include: A medical evaluation by a licensed provider Pharmacy-dispensed NAD+ medication Injection supplies, when included by the dispensing pharmacy Individual dosing and administration instructions Access to patient support
Read
September 2026
Price $192–$240no cycle statedVisit site
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgiThriveMD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD⁺ injection pricing”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
12-month 50% Off $124.50 48 weeks paid upfront. Shipped every 28 days.
The figure includes
Syringes and support included
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $124.5–$249Shipped every 28 days.Visit site
Why some formats have no dedicated comparison

A dedicated route comparison needs at least 8 providers with that stated delivery route. The full list above also includes the smaller groups and providers whose route was not stated.

  • IM: 3 provider-and-route records, below that threshold.
  • IV: 2 provider-and-route records, below that threshold.
  • Topical: 2 provider-and-route records, below that threshold.
  • Patch: 2 provider-and-route records, below that threshold.
  • Oral precursor: 1 provider-and-route records, below that threshold.
  • Route not stated: 47 records. An unstated route cannot form a meaningful route comparison.

Read the full delivery-route analysis or find an individual provider review.