The NAD+ board, page 3 of 6
Records 61 to 90 of 156, in the board’s own order. This page holds 2 routes — SubQ, Nasal.
Filter comparisons
Filters include all 156 provider-and-route records. Select a filter to see every match.
| Route | Dose | Provider | PriceDates vary by offer | Seller site |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SubQ6 of 61 records, on this page | ||||
| Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg | Try Agelessone-off purchase
| Price $199.00no cycle stated | Visit site |
| Route SubQ | Dose 100 mg/mL, 10 mL | VigorMedsadvertised floor
| Price $119per month | Visit site |
| Route SubQ | Dose 20 mg per dose (stated as 20,000 mcg) | VitaStirone-off purchase
| Price $91.00Home Kit Includes (1 Month Supply): | Visit site |
| Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Vytora Healthstanding rate
| Price $249Billed monthly. | Visit site |
| Route SubQ | Dose 500–1,000 mg | WellMedRxadvertised floor
| Price $99no cycle stated | Visit site |
| Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Yucca Healthstanding rate
| Price $215Billed monthly · no commitment | Visit site |
| Nasal24 of 25 records, on this page | ||||
| Route | Dose | Provider | Price | Seller site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | bmiMDnot resolvable
| Price $149–$198.9/mo | Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | CoreAge Rxadvertised floor
| Price $93Per month | Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | EverPrimestanding rate
| Price $169/mo One-month standard medication price. Membership is optional. | Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. |
| Route Recorded route: Nasal | Dose Recorded dose: dose not stated | RxSpan MDEarlier record
| Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. | |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | ShedRxadvertised floor
| Price $1441 month supply | Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. |
| Route Recorded route: Nasal | Dose Recorded dose: 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | System LabsEarlier record
| Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. | |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | AgelessRxadvertised floor
| Price $125/ mo | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated in milligrams | Arc-1advertised floor
| Price $94.99per month | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | ARSYNL Rxone-off purchase
| Price $139.00no cycle stated | Visit site |
| Route Recorded route: Nasal | Dose Recorded dose: 900 mg or 1,200 mg | Ascend VitalityEarlier record
| Visit site | |
| Route Nasal | Dose 2,400 mg per bottle | Bloom MDone-off purchase
| Price $145.00no cycle stated | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Breeze Medsadvertised floor
| Price $210no cycle stated | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Genesis Healthstanding rate
| Price $119per month | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial) | HealthOnstanding rate
| Price $186–$325/mo after the first month | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | HealthSourcestanding rate
| Price $179.00every 4 weeks | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Invynciblenot resolvable
| Price $192–$240no cycle stated | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Ivy Rxadvertised floor
| Price $179(used daily) | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Kin Medsadvertised floor
| Price $349no cycle stated | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Luvo Healthadvertised floor
| Price $27/week | Visit site |
| Route Nasal | Dose 7,500 mg per bottle | MadeMedstanding rate
| Price $269NAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months. | Visit site |
| Route Recorded route: Nasal | Dose Recorded dose: dose not stated | Pallas HealthEarlier record
| Visit site | |
| Route Nasal | Dose 300 mg (15 mL) | TeleZen MDstanding rate
| Price $148–$198not a published price$148/month after the first month | Visit site |
| Route Recorded route: Nasal | Dose Recorded dose: 100 mg | Trava HealthEarlier record
| Visit site | |
| Route Nasal | Dose 150 mg/mL, 30 mL | VigorMedsadvertised floor
| Price $69per month | Visit site |
Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. What the whole roster does and does not publish — 254 of 381 figures state no dose, 63 of 108 sellers publish no standing monthly rate — is set out with its figures on the first comparison page.