NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

System Labs — NAD+ route, dose and price

System Labs is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

System Labs publishes a first-period price only for NAD+, across 4 distinct figures read from its own pages.

4 figures, by route

System Labs4 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Nasal300 mg/mL, 15 mL$119no cycle stated

not resolvable for a metered spray

The first of two adjacent figures with only the second carrying a label ('/first mo.'); the capture stores textContent so a strikethrough would be invisible. Both recorded.

Why this isn’t resolvable as a price
Printed adjacent to a figure that carries '/first mo.' with only that LOWER figure labelled. The page never says the higher number is the ongoing rate, and it states NO price after the first month at all; the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible.
Seller’s own qualifier
$119 $69 /first mo.
Read
September 2026 from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad-nasal
Nasal300 mg/mL, 15 mL$69/first mo.

first-period price for a metered spray

The labelled figure of the pair. The page states no price after the first month.

Seller’s own qualifier
$119 $69 /first mo.
Read
September 2026 from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad-nasal
Route not stated1,000 mg per month$149no cycle stated

not resolvable for something the seller does not name

The first of two adjacent figures, unlabelled; both recorded. No route stated on this page.

Why this isn’t resolvable as a price
Printed adjacent to a figure that carries '/first mo.' with only that LOWER figure labelled. The page never says the higher number is the ongoing rate, and it states NO price after the first month at all; the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible. This page also states no administration route at all.
Seller’s own qualifier
$149 $89 /first mo.
Read
September 2026 from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad
Route not stated1,000 mg per month$89/first mo.

first-period price for something the seller does not name

The labelled figure of the pair. The page states no price after the first month.

Seller’s own qualifier
$149 $89 /first mo.
Read
September 2026 from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad

See System Labs pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
Nasal
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where System Labs sits

On the full roster it is row 84 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See System Labs pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check System Labs’s own page before you buy.