NAD+ Report

Most NAD+ prices do not say what they cover

Partner offer EverPrime

SubQ · dose not stated $180 /mo

See EverPrime

We may be paid if you sign up here.

Price read October 2026. Confirm the current quote.

A NAD+ price can be the vial, or the vial and the syringes, or the vial and the syringes and a clinician’s time. On this roster about half of the figures never say which, and a minority of the companies never say it on anything they sell. Whether a seller tells you depends heavily on the route.

What the census says

By route

Figures that state what the price covers, by route

Each bar is the share of THAT route's own figures, so the routes are comparable with each other rather than with the roster total. The counts beside them are the real numbers.

  1. IV

    1 of 6

    only 6 figures — too few to read as a rate

  2. IM

    2 of 7

    only 7 figures — too few to read as a rate

  3. SubQ

    97 of 177

  4. Nasal

    22 of 46

  5. Sublingual

    10 of 26

  6. Patch

    0 of 2

    only 2 figures — too few to read as a rate

  7. Topical

    0 of 2

    only 2 figures — too few to read as a rate

  8. Oral precursor

    0 of 1

    only 1 figure — too few to read as a rate

  9. Route not stated

    45 of 110

    the seller's silence, not a route

Each bar is drawn against that route's own figure count, read September 2026. Routes are in the roster's own order.

One route of the four with 10 or more figures has a majority stating it: SubQ (97 of 177). Everywhere else most of the figures are silent.

The thing this roster cannot tell you

It records what a seller said is included. It has no field at all for what is excluded, and those are not opposites. A figure that says nothing about inclusions is not a figure with nothing else to pay: shipping, a medical visit fee and a required blood test all appear on sellers’ own pages in this market, and none of them is recorded here as a charge.

200 of 377

figures that say nothing about what is covered

41 of 107

companies that never say it on anything

Why the route changes the answer

An injection is a kit. Somebody has to say whether the syringes, the alcohol swabs and the shipping are in the number, because the buyer will need all three. A nasal spray is a bottle, and a bottle looks self-contained even when there is a membership behind it. The pattern in the chart above is consistent with that, and this roster can show the pattern without being able to explain it.

The whole roster, on one question
  1. Figures stating what the price covers

    177 of 377

  2. Companies stating it at least once

    66 of 107

Computed from every figure read on September 2026.

What to ask before you pay

One question covers most of it: what arrives, and what else will I be billed for? If the page does not answer it, the answer is not on the page — and on 200 of 377 figures here it is not.

For a provider example, our bmiMD NAD+ review looks at the advertised consultation, messaging and shipping alongside the dispensing details to confirm. That is the level of detail to request when deciding what a quoted plan includes.

A medication headline can exclude a separate membership charge. Our IVIM Health review compares the fees published on its NAD+ pages. Kit prices can also include supplies and physician access: the VitaStir review separates its listed contents from the details still worth confirming. These seller checks were made in October 2026; the census above retains its original reading date.

EverPrime illustrates why medication and membership need separate comparisons. Our EverPrime NAD+ review distinguishes its standard medication prices from longer member selections, which exclude separately billed membership. Check both upfront payments before comparing a monthly headline with another provider’s offer.

A required test can add another purchase requirement. The MadeMed review explains its required CMP blood test, monthly shipments under prepaid plans and the testing cost its product pages leave unconfirmed. Included consultation and shipping do not establish that required lab work is included.

Named partners and included services are useful details to compare. Our Sunlight NAD+ review examines its consultation, supplies and shipping alongside its published medical and pharmacy partners. A partner list still does not identify which pharmacy will fill an individual order.

The related questions have their own censuses: how the roster divides by route, and whether the spray is actually cheaper than the shot.

Related research