NAD+ Report

Ivim Health NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

Ivim Health quotes a rate you can budget against.

SubQ dose not stated $129 1 MONTH PRICE

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

3 of the 3 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Ivim Health states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

Membership charges and the complete quote

Buying details checked October 2026. The price records below retain their own reading dates.

Check medication and membership together

IVIM's main NAD+ page lists a medication price plus membership, while its one-month GShop page itemizes a slightly different membership fee. The main page also mentions NAD+ inclusion for existing members. Confirm which arrangement applies to you rather than assuming the medication headline is the complete charge.

Approval and state availability still apply

The GShop page describes subcutaneous injection after an individual clinician assessment and says medication is not available in every state. A public product listing does not establish eligibility for your location or health history.

Details to confirm

  • The reviewed pages do not join a supplied milligram quantity to every advertised plan or identify the excluded states. Ask for your complete medication, membership and renewal quote before paying.

3 figures, by route

Ivim Health — 3 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $1291 MONTH PRICE

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording1 MONTH PRICE $129 + $75/mo Membership

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“A weekly injection, prescribed and monitored by an Iv”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $74.50/mo

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording2 MONTH PRICE $74.50/mo billed as $149 upfront + $75/mo Membership

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“A weekly injection, prescribed and monitored by an Iv”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $1492 MONTH PRICE

prepay total for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingbilled as $149 upfront

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“A weekly injection, prescribed and monitored by an Iv”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams

3

distinct figures recorded

3 of 3

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 3

stating a dose in milligrams

See Ivim Health pricing for yourself

What Ivim Health gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Ivim Health clears 3 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 3 figures recorded from Ivim Health are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    1 of the 3 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    3 of the 3 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 3 figures names a route: SubQ.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Falls short

    You are told what the money covers

    None of the 3 figures comes with a statement of what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Ivim Health and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
1 named
SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
3

Where Ivim Health sits among the sellers of the same thing

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 39 of the other 59 sellers on SubQ. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Ivim Health sits

On the full list it is row 39 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Ivim Health can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    Prices in the markup

    Most NAD+ pages carry dollar amounts you are not shown. Why that is a reason to open the toggles rather than an accusation.

  • Guide

    The price behind the intake

    “They don’t publish a price” is only honest if you clicked the button. Thirty-three sellers were followed one click past the page. Almost none of it was a price.

  • Guide

    Pages that price two routes

    Where a spray and a needle are sold in one grid, a route choice looks like a price choice. Which routes get sold side by side, and how deep it goes.

  • Index

    Every NAD+ seller we have read

    One page per seller, each with its own figures, its route and what it does not say.

  • Boards

    Boards by route

    The roster split by what the money actually buys, one board per route.

  • Board

    NAD+ injections you can buy online

    60 sellers on this route, 20 of them stating a dose in milligrams.