Enhance MD NAD+ review
Standing rate
Enhance MD quotes a rate you can budget against.
SubQ dose not stated $169 MONTHLY PRICE
We may be paid if you sign up here.
The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.
5 of the 5 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Enhance MD states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
5 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Price $84Billed every 48 weeks |
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid Seller’s price wording12-month Save 15% Billed every 48 weeks $84/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Price $89Billed every 24 weeks |
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid Seller’s price wording6-month Save 10% Billed every 24 weeks $89/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Price $94Billed every 12 weeks |
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid Seller’s price wording3-month Save 5% Billed every 12 weeks $94/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Price $99Billed every 4 weeks |
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid Seller’s price wording1-month Billed every 4 weeks $99/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Price $169MONTHLY PRICE |
standing rate for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wordingMONTHLY PRICE $169 (Inj) / $84 (Wafers) Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 5 figures recorded from Enhance MD, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.
- 4 of 5
- 4 of 5
- This is NAD+ itself taken by mouth, not an NMN or NR capsule the body converts into it. The two are sold under the same word and they are not the same purchase.
5
distinct figures recorded
5 of 5
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
0 of 5
stating a dose in milligrams
See Enhance MD pricing for yourself
We may be paid if you sign up here.
Pharmaceutical-Grade NAD+ Vials Ongoing Provider Care & Support
What Enhance MD gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Enhance MD clears 4 of 5.
- Cleared
The price is on the page you land on
All 5 figures recorded from Enhance MD are printed where a visitor can read them.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Cleared
You are quoted the price you keep paying
1 of the 5 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Falls short
You can work out what a milligram costs
5 of the 5 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Cleared
You are told how it goes in
Every one of the 5 figures names a route: Sublingual, SubQ.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Cleared
You are told what the money covers
4 of the 5 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open Enhance MD and check it yourself
We may be paid if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- 2 named
- Sublingual, SubQ
- Where the link goes
- Through our affiliate link. The advertising network, not us, decides which of this company’s pages it opens — it is a landing page the company configured, and it is not always the NAD+ page the figures above came from. What that relationship is.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 5
Where Enhance MD sits on each of the 2 routes it prices
SubQ
You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 39 of the other 59 sellers on SubQ. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- Yes
- Yes. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.
Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.
Sublingual
You have 13 sellers to choose between on Sublingual NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an NAD+ troche or liquid. Of those 13, 5 state a dose in milligrams and 1 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 12 of these 13 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 7 of the other 12 sellers on Sublingual. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 1 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
Everything on this board is NAD+ itself taken by mouth. It is not an NMN or NR capsule — those are different molecules the body converts, and exactly one figure in this whole roster is one.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sprout Health | Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial) | Figure $249 /mo after | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| bmiMD | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $198.90 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| CoreAge Rx | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $93 Per month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| ShedRx | Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 1 month supply | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Fresh Day Meds | Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg | Figure $199 monthly renewal | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| LaSara Medical Group | Route SubQ | Dose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vial | Figure $225 10ml vial Delivered Monthly | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Levers Health | Route SubQ | Dose 1,200 mg per month | Figure $197 Billed & shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Liberty | Route SubQ | Dose 100–300 mg, titration ladder | Figure $149 Billed monthly | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
7 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RxSpan MD | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $249 (For the first month) | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Inner Balance | Route Sublingual | Dose 200 mg per serving | Figure $183 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| iThriveMD | Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Figure $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Remi Meds | Route Sublingual | Dose 200 mg per troche, 30 count | Figure $349 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Try Ageless | Route Sublingual | Dose 200 mg | Figure $149 1-month suplly | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Youth & Soul | Route Sublingual | Dose 250 mg | Figure $149 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Invigor Medical | Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Figure $209 / Month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where Enhance MD sits
On the full list it is row 23 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
- The full board — 107 NAD+ sellers, by route
- NAD+ injections you can buy online — 60 sellers, 20 of them stating a dose
- Sublingual and oral NAD+ you can buy online — 13 sellers, 5 of them stating a dose
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and Enhance MD can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.