NAD+ Report

ShedRx NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Advertised floor

ShedRx publishes an advertised floor: a starting price.

SubQ dose not stated $169 1 month supply

Visit ShedRx

We may be paid if you sign up here.

A starting price does not establish the complete charge for your selected plan. The full quote needs to identify the route, supplied quantity and billing period. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

Get the complete quote for your selected plan, including any required fees and renewal terms, before paying.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where ShedRx states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

4 figures, by route

ShedRx — 4 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $1691 month supply

advertised floor for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ Injections Starting at $169/month Injection method Taken 3 times weekly 1 month supply

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Injections Starting at $169/month Injection method Taken 3 times weekly 1 month supply”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route NasalDose dose not statedPrice $1441 month supply

advertised floor for a metered spray

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ Nasal Spray Starting at $144/month Nasal method Taken daily 1 month supply

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Nasal Spray Starting at $144/month Nasal method Taken daily 1 month supply”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPrice $1691 month supply

advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid

Seller’s price wordingOral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Oral precursor, then settled as Sublingual on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“Oral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $144no cycle stated

advertised floor for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ Injections for energy support Starting at $144

Price record read September 2026.

This price record was flagged for a live recheck. Confirm the offer before paying.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Injections for energy support Starting at $144”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Before you rely on this figure
Re-read flagged
Check this one against ShedRx’s live page before you act on it — it was flagged on reading as a figure the seller’s own page argued with itself about. It is kept above with that reservation attached rather than dropped.

One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 4 figures recorded from ShedRx, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

1 of 4
1 of 4
This is NAD+ itself taken by mouth, not an NMN or NR capsule the body converts into it. The two are sold under the same word and they are not the same purchase.

4

distinct figures recorded

4 of 4

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 4

stating a dose in milligrams

See ShedRx pricing for yourself

We may be paid if you sign up here.

What ShedRx gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. ShedRx clears 2 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 4 figures recorded from ShedRx are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 4 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a floor only.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    4 of the 4 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 4 figures names a route: SubQ, Nasal, Sublingual.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Falls short

    You are told what the money covers

    None of the 4 figures comes with a statement of what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open ShedRx and check it yourself

We may be paid if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
3 named
SubQ, Nasal, Sublingual
Where the link goes
Through our affiliate link. The advertising network, not us, decides which of this company’s pages it opens — it is a landing page the company configured, and it is not always the NAD+ page the figures above came from. What that relationship is.
Distinct figures recorded
4

Where ShedRx sits on each of the 3 routes it prices

SubQ

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 39 of the other 59 sellers on SubQ. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Nasal

You have 24 sellers to choose between on Nasal NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a metered spray. Of those 24, 9 state a dose in milligrams and 3 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 23 of these 24 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 14 of the other 23 sellers on Nasal. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 3 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

A spray is sold by the bottle far more often than by the milligram, so the question on this board is not which is cheapest but which seller says how much NAD+ is in it.

Sublingual

You have 13 sellers to choose between on Sublingual NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an NAD+ troche or liquid. Of those 13, 5 state a dose in milligrams and 1 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 12 of these 13 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 7 of the other 12 sellers on Sublingual. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 1 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Everything on this board is NAD+ itself taken by mouth. It is not an NMN or NR capsule — those are different molecules the body converts, and exactly one figure in this whole roster is one.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
LibertyRoute SubQDose 100–300 mg, titration ladderFigure $149 Billed monthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

6 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

6 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
HealthOnRoute NasalDose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial)Figure $196 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Trava HealthRoute NasalDose 100 mgFigure $157.91 / monthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Ascend VitalityRoute NasalDose 900 mg or 1,200 mgFigure $149 /monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Bloom MDRoute NasalDose 2,400 mg per bottleFigure $145.00 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

6 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

6 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Inner BalanceRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per servingFigure $183 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
iThriveMDRoute SublingualDose dose not statedFigure $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
Remi MedsRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countFigure $349 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Try AgelessRoute SublingualDose 200 mgFigure $149 1-month supllyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Youth & SoulRoute SublingualDose 250 mgFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Invigor MedicalRoute SublingualDose dose not statedFigure $209 / MonthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where ShedRx sits

On the full list it is row 80 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and ShedRx can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    Do NAD+ patches work

    No published study has measured NAD+ getting through human skin from a patch. What is sold anyway, and the search that says so.

  • Guide

    What NAD+ IV therapy is

    A clinic session billed by the session, not by the month. What sellers publish about one, and the two studies that followed people through an infusion.

  • Guide

    The nine routes

    NAD+ is sold nine ways, and a third of the sellers name none of them. Every route, how many sellers use each, and how large the silent group is.

  • Guide

    “Route not stated”

    The second largest group on the roster is the sellers who did not say. Some wrote nothing; others wrote a sentence that still is not a route. Every one of those sentences.

  • Guide

    Sublingual NAD+ and precursors

    Two different molecules are sold under one word. On 18 of 26 sellers it took a second look at the page to tell which one was on sale.

  • Guide

    What a NAD+ price includes

    Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.