NAD+ Report

LaSara Medical Group NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

LaSara Medical Group quotes a rate you can budget against.

SubQ 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vial $225 10ml vial Delivered Monthly

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

Every figure here states a dose. Match the route, supplied quantity and billing period before comparing prices.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where LaSara Medical Group states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

4 figures, by route

LaSara Medical Group — 4 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialPrice $22510ml vial Delivered Monthly

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingSubscribe & Save 10% 10ml vial Delivered Monthly $250 $225

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Milligrams
Stated
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
The figure includes
10ml vial
Route SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialPrice $7.50per day

not resolvable for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording$250 $225 $7.50 per day

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Milligrams
Stated
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
Route SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialPrice $250no cycle stated

one-off purchase for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingOne-Time Purchase 10ml vial $250

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Milligrams
Stated
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
The figure includes
One-Time Purchase 10ml vial
Route SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialPrice $8.33per day

not resolvable for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingOne-Time Purchase 10ml vial $250 $8.33 per day

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Milligrams
Stated
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total

2 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 4 figures recorded from LaSara Medical Group, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

4 of 4
Every figure
The seller states a strength and not a total, so how many milligrams you actually receive is not on the page. Nothing here multiplies the two — that would be a number the seller never printed.
2 of 4
2 of 4
Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.

4

distinct figures recorded

4 of 4

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

4 of 4

stating a dose in milligrams

See LaSara Medical Group pricing for yourself

10ml vial
LaSara Medical Group's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What LaSara Medical Group gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. LaSara Medical Group clears 5 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 4 figures recorded from LaSara Medical Group are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    1 of the 4 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Cleared

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    All 4 figures carry a dose in milligrams.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 4 figures names a route: SubQ.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    2 of the 4 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open LaSara Medical Group and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
1 named
SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
4

Where LaSara Medical Group sits among the sellers of the same thing

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 20 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
LibertyRoute SubQDose 100–300 mg, titration ladderFigure $149 Billed monthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where LaSara Medical Group sits

On the full list it is row 43 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and LaSara Medical Group can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    Prices in the markup

    Most NAD+ pages carry dollar amounts you are not shown. Why that is a reason to open the toggles rather than an accusation.

  • Guide

    The price behind the intake

    “They don’t publish a price” is only honest if you clicked the button. Thirty-three sellers were followed one click past the page. Almost none of it was a price.

  • Guide

    Pages that price two routes

    Where a spray and a needle are sold in one grid, a route choice looks like a price choice. Which routes get sold side by side, and how deep it goes.

  • Index

    Every NAD+ seller we have read

    One page per seller, each with its own figures, its route and what it does not say.

  • Boards

    Boards by route

    The roster split by what the money actually buys, one board per route.

  • Board

    NAD+ injections you can buy online

    60 sellers on this route, 20 of them stating a dose in milligrams.