NAD+ Report

Ascend Vitality NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Advertised floor

Ascend Vitality publishes an advertised floor: a starting price.

Nasal 900 mg or 1,200 mg $149 /month

A starting price does not establish the complete charge for your selected plan. The full quote needs to identify the route, supplied quantity and billing period. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

Get the complete quote for your selected plan, including any required fees and renewal terms, before paying.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Ascend Vitality states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

2 figures, by route

Ascend Vitality — 2 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route NasalDose 900 mg or 1,200 mgPrice $149/month

advertised floor for a metered spray

Seller’s price wordingStarting at $149/month

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Needle-free NAD+ support for people running on low reserve.”
Milligrams
Stated
A range in milligrams rather than one amount
The figure includes
What’s included Choose from: NAD+ Nasal Spray 900 mg NAD+ Nasal Spray 1200 mg
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $199/month

advertised floor for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingStarting at $199/month

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Subcutaneous plan, clear guidance, private telehealth, discreet delivery.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
What's Included Online intake Video visit Prescription if appropriate U.S. pharmacy dispensing Supplies Discreet shipping Secure messaging Monthly refills you control (pause/cancel anytime).

2

distinct figures recorded

2 of 2

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

1 of 2

stating a dose in milligrams

See Ascend Vitality pricing for yourself

What’s included Choose from: NAD+ Nasal Spray 900 mg NAD+ Nasal Spray 1200 mg
Ascend Vitality's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What Ascend Vitality gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Ascend Vitality clears 3 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 2 figures recorded from Ascend Vitality are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 2 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a floor only.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    1 of the 2 figures carries no milligram amount, so that one cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 2 figures names a route: Nasal, SubQ.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    2 of the 2 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Ascend Vitality and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
2 named
Nasal, SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
2

Where Ascend Vitality sits on each of the 2 routes it prices

SubQ

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 39 of the other 59 sellers on SubQ. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Nasal

You have 24 sellers to choose between on Nasal NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a metered spray. Of those 24, 9 state a dose in milligrams and 3 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 23 of these 24 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 9 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 3 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

A spray is sold by the bottle far more often than by the milligram, so the question on this board is not which is cheapest but which seller says how much NAD+ is in it.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
HealthOnRoute NasalDose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial)Figure $196 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Trava HealthRoute NasalDose 100 mgFigure $157.91 / monthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Bloom MDRoute NasalDose 2,400 mg per bottleFigure $145.00 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Ascend Vitality sits

On the full list it is row 6 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Ascend Vitality can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    “Route not stated”

    The second largest group on the roster is the sellers who did not say. Some wrote nothing; others wrote a sentence that still is not a route. Every one of those sentences.

  • Guide

    Sublingual NAD+ and precursors

    Two different molecules are sold under one word. On 18 of 26 sellers it took a second look at the page to tell which one was on sale.

  • Guide

    What a NAD+ price includes

    Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.

  • Guide

    NAD+ price by route

    Is the spray cheaper than the injection? Fifteen sellers price both, and they do not agree with each other.

  • Guide

    Sellers that sell NAD+ more than one way

    A brand offering NAD+ two ways is offering two purchases at two prices. How many do, which routes travel together, and how many never say.

  • Guide

    Who states the milligrams

    A price without a dose is not comparable. The nasal sellers state milligrams more often than the injection sellers do, and the routeless figures state them least.