RNK Health NAD+ review
Standing rate
RNK Health quotes a rate you can budget against.
Route not stated dose not stated $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.
We may be paid if you sign up here.
The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying.
5 of the 9 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where RNK Health states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
9 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $129/month |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingFrom $129/month Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $129no cycle stated |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wording$129 — Everything. Included. Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $169Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingMonthly Plan Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. Save 37% $169/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $149Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wording3-Month Plan Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. Save 45% $149/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $129Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly. |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wording6-Month Plan Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly. Save 52% $129/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose up to 1,600 mg | Price $139no cycle stated |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingAS LOW AS $139 Price record read September 2026. This price record was flagged for a live recheck. Confirm the offer before paying. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose up to 1,600 mg | Price 139/month |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingStarting at 139/month Price record read September 2026. This price record was flagged for a live recheck. Confirm the offer before paying. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose up to 1,600 mg | Price $269no cycle stated |
not resolvable for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wording$269 from $139 Price record read September 2026. This price record was flagged for a live recheck. Confirm the offer before paying. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose up to 1,600 mg | Price $139no cycle stated |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wording$269 from $139 Price record read September 2026. This price record was flagged for a live recheck. Confirm the offer before paying. Offer details and source wording
| ||
2 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 9 figures recorded from RNK Health, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.
- 9 of 9
- Every figure
- This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.
- 1 of 9
- 1 of 9
- Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.
9
distinct figures recorded
9 of 9
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
4 of 9
stating a dose in milligrams
See RNK Health pricing for yourself
We may be paid if you sign up here.
What RNK Health gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. RNK Health clears 3 of 5.
- Cleared
The price is on the page you land on
All 9 figures recorded from RNK Health are printed where a visitor can read them.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Cleared
You are quoted the price you keep paying
1 of the 9 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Falls short
You can work out what a milligram costs
5 of the 9 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Falls short
You are told how it goes in
9 of the 9 figures name no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Cleared
You are told what the money covers
1 of the 9 figures comes with the seller's own words on what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open RNK Health and check it yourself
We may be paid if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None named
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- Through our affiliate link. The advertising network, not us, decides which of this company’s pages it opens — it is a landing page the company configured, and it is not always the NAD+ page the figures above came from. What that relationship is.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 9
Where RNK Health sits among the sellers of the same thing
These 9 figures name no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. RNK Health is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Stated
- Yes. 8 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- Yes
- Yes. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden | Route Route not stated | Dose 500–1,000 mg per vial | Figure $91 first month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Live Vital | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $149 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| System Labs | Route Nasal | Dose 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | Figure $119 no cycle stated | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| CoreAge Rx | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $93 Per month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| RxSpan MD | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $249 (For the first month) | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| YourEra | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $170 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Auren Rx | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $179 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $129 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where RNK Health sits
On the full list it is row 55 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and RNK Health can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.