NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Auren Rx — NAD+ route, dose and price

Auren Rx is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

Auren Rx publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages.

3 figures, by route

Auren Rx3 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route not stateddose not stated$179/mo

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Format selector offers Injection / Nasal spray / Cream; the page shows one price for all three, so the route this figure prices is not resolvable.

Seller’s own qualifier
Subscribe & save Save $30/mo $179/mo Pause or cancel anytime
The figure includes
Prescribed by licensed US physicians
Read
September 2026 from https://www.aurenrx.com/nad
Route not stateddose not stated$209Monthly

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Second plan option shown beside the $179/mo subscribe price; same three-format ambiguity.

Seller’s own qualifier
Monthly $209 No commitment
The figure includes
Prescribed by licensed US physicians
Read
September 2026 from https://www.aurenrx.com/nad
Route not stateddose not stated$125/mo

advertised floor for something the seller does not name

Appears only in the site nav mega-menu markup in dom.txt, not in visible.txt. Contradicts the $179/$209 published on the page body.

Seller’s own qualifier
NAD+Cellular energy & longevityfrom $125/mo
Read
September 2026 from https://www.aurenrx.com/nad

See Auren Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where Auren Rx sits

On the full roster it is row 7 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See Auren Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Auren Rx’s own page before you buy.