TRT Kingdom NAD+ review
Standing rate
TRT Kingdom quotes a standing rate for its stated billing period.
Route not stated dose not stated $79 /mo 2.5-month plan
The quoted charge uses the billing period shown above, rather than a confirmed calendar month. Keep that interval and the supplied quantity together when comparing plans.
Confirm the complete charge for each billing period, the supplied quantity and whether the plan renews automatically.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where TRT Kingdom states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
1 figure, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $79/mo 2.5-month plan |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wording$ 79 /mo 2.5-month plan Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 1 figure recorded from TRT Kingdom, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.
- 1 of 1
- Every figure
- This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.
1
distinct figures recorded
1 of 1
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
0 of 1
stating a dose in milligrams
See TRT Kingdom pricing for yourself
What TRT Kingdom gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. TRT Kingdom clears 1 of 5.
- Cleared
The price is on the page you land on
All 1 figure recorded from TRT Kingdom is printed where a visitor can read it.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Falls short
You are quoted the price you keep paying
None of the 1 figure is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a standing rate, but not by the month.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Falls short
You can work out what a milligram costs
1 of the 1 figure carries no milligram amount, so that one cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Falls short
You are told how it goes in
1 of the 1 figure names no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Falls short
You are told what the money covers
None of the 1 figure comes with a statement of what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open TRT Kingdom and check it yourself
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None named
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 1
Where TRT Kingdom sits among the sellers of the same thing
This figure names no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. TRT Kingdom is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RNK Health | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Eden | Route Route not stated | Dose 500–1,000 mg per vial | Figure $91 first month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Live Vital | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $149 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| System Labs | Route Nasal | Dose 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | Figure $119 no cycle stated | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| CoreAge Rx | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $93 Per month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| RxSpan MD | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $249 (For the first month) | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| YourEra | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $170 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Auren Rx | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $179 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where TRT Kingdom sits
On the full list it is row 92 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and TRT Kingdom can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.