NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Vytora Health — NAD+ route, dose and price

Vytora Health is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

Vytora Health publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages.

3 figures, by route

Vytora Health3 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
SubQdose not stated$249Billed monthly.

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Shown under the '1 month' side of a 1 month / 3 month toggle. The page states 'Same price at every dose', so no strength is published.

Seller’s own qualifier
$249 / month Billed monthly. Includes everything.
The figure includes
Price includes everything — medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping, and unlimited provider support.
Read
September 2026 from https://vytorahealth.com/nad
SubQdose not stated$200on a 3-month plan (billed $600 every 3 months)

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Published only in the FAQ answer, not in the plan toggle area of the captured page.

Seller’s own qualifier
$200/month on a 3-month plan (billed $600 every 3 months), or $249/month on a month-to-month plan.
The figure includes
Price includes everything — medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping, and unlimited provider support.
Read
September 2026 from https://vytorahealth.com/nad
SubQdose not stated$600every 3 months

prepay total for a vial and syringes

The actual amount charged on the 3-month plan; 200 x 3 = 600.

Seller’s own qualifier
$200/month on a 3-month plan (billed $600 every 3 months), or $249/month on a month-to-month plan.
The figure includes
Price includes everything — medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping, and unlimited provider support.
Read
September 2026 from https://vytorahealth.com/nad

See Vytora Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where Vytora Health sits

On the full roster it is row 99 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See Vytora Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Vytora Health’s own page before you buy.