NAD+ Report

The NAD+ board, page 5 of 6

Records 121 to 150 of 156, in the board’s own order. This page holds one route, Route not stated.

Filter comparisons

Filters include all 156 provider-and-route records. Select a filter to see every match.

Records 121 to 150 of 156 NAD+ records, grouped by route. Across the whole board, some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. Open a row for the seller’s own words, the billing cycle, what it publishes and the page each figure was read from.
RouteDoseProviderPriceDates vary by offerSeller site
Route not stated30 of 47 records, on this page
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedAVARA Rx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $249
Read
September 2026
Price $249no cycle statedVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedAZ Health
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $249/mo*
Read
September 2026
Price $249/moVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedBodybuilding Health+
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“DELIVERY METHOD Injection Nasal Spray”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
1 Month $129/mo Popular
Other figures on this seller’s page
4 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $129/moVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedBreeze Meds
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Just $179 to start • No insurance needed + free shipping
The figure includes
No insurance needed + free shipping
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $179no cycle statedVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedCare Bare Rx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Treatments Starting at $199
The figure includes
All CareBareRX treatments are eligible for FSA & HSA payments.
Read
September 2026
Price $199/moVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedClickSlim
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Pricing: $249/month or $199 with GLP1
The figure includes
Includes provider oversight through secure messaging.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $249$249/monthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedElitePhysiqMD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
LONGEVITY & ANTI-AGING NAD+ Cellular energy & repair at the mitochondrial level $267.30 / mo.
Read
September 2026
Price $267.30/ mo.Visit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package): $3120.00”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package): $3120.00
The figure includes
Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package)
Read
September 2026
Price $3120.006-monthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedGet Thin MD
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Available as an injection or nasal spray”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
(Get Started For As Little as $129/Month)
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $129/MonthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedGlam Health
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Compounded NAD+ wellness plan for patients looking to support energy, recovery, and cellular wellness. Starting at $110
Read
September 2026
Price $110no cycle statedVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedHealthSource
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection Wellness From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Injection Wellness From: $279.00 every 4 weeks
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $279.00every 4 weeksVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedInstaRX
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Injection Starting at $265/Month *
The figure includes
Unlimited 24/7 support No hidden fees No insurance required Same price at every dose
Read
September 2026
Price $265/MonthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedJoi + Blokes
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Select Method: NASAL SPRAY INJECTIONS”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
SUBSCRIBE + SAVE $150 for a 1-month supply $150/mo Save 20% + Free Shipping
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $150for a 1-month supplyVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedLifespanningRx
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
1-month subscription SAVE 15% $191.25
The figure includes
This purchase includes your medical evaluation & treatment access.
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $191.251-month subscriptionVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedMadeMed
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Injectable NanoNAD+ patented technology for superior absorption. Support cellular energy, mental clarity, and healthy aging. From $199/mo
Read
September 2026
Price $199/moVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedMangoRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Our NAD+ injectable is prescribed and monitored by a licensed provider, and may help support consistent energy, mental clarity, and recovery.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $200 Monthly
Read
September 2026
Price $200MonthlyVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedMeto
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ LONGEVITY · FROM $210/MO
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $210/MOVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedNeo Soma Healthcare
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ $175.00 every 4 weeks
The figure includes
Telemedicine consultation with a board certified physician Included
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $175.00every 4 weeksVisit site
Route Route not statedDose 100 mg/mL, 10 mLNova MD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection”
What the page says about milligrams
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
3-Month Plan Best Value $115 /mo
The figure includes
Price includes everything you need; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support.
Read
September 2026
Price $115/moVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedOnyx Weight Loss
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Find answers to common questions about NAD+ injections.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$299/MONTH
Read
September 2026
Price $299/MONTHVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedOurView Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Month-to-Month $130 PER MONTH
The figure includes
30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.
Other figures on this seller’s page
4 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $99–$130PER MONTHVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPlexusDx
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Three provider-selected formulations — injection, nasal spray, Flex Dose Tablet — at provider-determined dosing”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
MONTH-TO-MONTH $179/mo
The figure includes
One price covers provider, prescription, medication, and shipping. No membership.
Other figures on this seller’s page
4 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $179MONTH-TO-MONTHVisit site
Route Route not statedDose 1,000 mg (5 mL)Rewinding RX
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Subscribe & Save $139.00 NAD+ 1000 mg (5 mL) Pause or cancel at anytime
The figure includes
Every plan includes 30-day NAD+ supply, online physician review, ongoing physician support, syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use + FREE Shipping
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $139.00no cycle statedVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedStealth Health
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ INJ. Injectable · As prescribed by your clinician.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ INJ. Injectable · As prescribed by your clinician. from $88/mo $88/mo
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $88/moVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedTaurus Meds
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ INJECTION ANTI-AGING & CELLULAR REPAIR $179 $79 /mo
Read
September 2026
Price $79–$179/moVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedTelePeptide
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Shot, nasal spray, or a sublingual tablet that dissolves under the tongue — your clinician will recommend what fits your goals and preferences.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
PRICING from $129 /mo when you prepay for the year · monthly billing $169/mo · all-inclusive
Other figures on this seller’s page
4 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $169monthly billingVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedTeleZen MD
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Available in Injection & Nose Spray”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Start Today – $98/month
Read
September 2026
Price $98/monthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedTonik Wellness
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
As low as $ 104.00 / month
Read
September 2026
Price $ 104.00/ monthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedTRT Kingdom
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
$ 79 /mo 2.5-month plan
Read
September 2026
Price $79/mo 2.5-month planVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedTrueMe
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Month-to-Month $129 PER MONTH
The figure includes
PRICING INCLUDES CONSULTATION, MEDICATION, SHIPPING, SUPPLIES, AND ONGOING PROVIDER SUPPORT – NO HIDDEN FEES.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $129PER MONTHVisit site

Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. What the whole roster does and does not publish — 254 of 381 figures state no dose, 63 of 108 sellers publish no standing monthly rate — is set out with its figures on the first comparison page.