AZ Health — NAD+ route, dose and price
AZ Health is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
AZ Health publishes a floor only for NAD+, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page.
1 figure, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $249/mo |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name The card says 'Physician-prescribed dosing' and states no dose. The page says 'Injection' but never names a route (subcutaneous / IM / IV), so route stays unspecified. The asterisk resolves to '*Subject to medical qualification. Compounded medications not FDA-approved. Rx required.'
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- To this company's general landing page — its NAD+ listing is a step or two further in.
Where AZ Health sits
On the full roster it is row 9 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check AZ Health’s own page before you buy.