NAD+ Report

TelePeptide NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

TelePeptide quotes a rate you can budget against.

Route not stated dose not stated $169 monthly billing

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying.

5 of the 5 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where TelePeptide states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

5 figures, by route

TelePeptide — 5 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $129when you prepay for the year

advertised floor for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingPRICING from $129 /mo when you prepay for the year · monthly billing $169/mo · all-inclusive

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Shot, nasal spray, or a sublingual tablet that dissolves under the tongue — your clinician will recommend what fits your goals and preferences.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $169monthly billing

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingPRICING from $129 /mo when you prepay for the year · monthly billing $169/mo · all-inclusive

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Shot, nasal spray, or a sublingual tablet that dissolves under the tongue — your clinician will recommend what fits your goals and preferences.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $8346-month

prepay total for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wording6-month $834 upfront $139/mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Energy & Longevity Shot · nasal spray · sublingual tablet”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $139/mo

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wording6-month $834 upfront $139/mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Energy & Longevity Shot · nasal spray · sublingual tablet”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $1,548Annual

prepay total for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingAnnualBEST $1,548 upfront $129/mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Energy & Longevity Shot · nasal spray · sublingual tablet”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping.

One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 5 figures recorded from TelePeptide, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

5 of 5
Every figure
This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.

5

distinct figures recorded

5 of 5

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 5

stating a dose in milligrams

See TelePeptide pricing for yourself

Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping.
TelePeptide's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What TelePeptide gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. TelePeptide clears 3 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 5 figures recorded from TelePeptide are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    1 of the 5 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    5 of the 5 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Falls short

    You are told how it goes in

    5 of the 5 figures name no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    3 of the 5 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open TelePeptide and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None named
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
5

Where TelePeptide sits among the sellers of the same thing

These 5 figures name no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. TelePeptide is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RNK HealthRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
EdenRoute Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialFigure $91 first monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Live VitalRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
YourEraRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $170 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Auren RxRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $179 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where TelePeptide sits

On the full list it is row 86 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and TelePeptide can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    What NAD+ IV therapy is

    A clinic session billed by the session, not by the month. What sellers publish about one, and the two studies that followed people through an infusion.

  • Guide

    The nine routes

    NAD+ is sold nine ways, and a third of the sellers name none of them. Every route, how many sellers use each, and how large the silent group is.

  • Guide

    “Route not stated”

    The second largest group on the roster is the sellers who did not say. Some wrote nothing; others wrote a sentence that still is not a route. Every one of those sentences.

  • Guide

    Sublingual NAD+ and precursors

    Two different molecules are sold under one word. On 18 of 26 sellers it took a second look at the page to tell which one was on sale.

  • Guide

    What a NAD+ price includes

    Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.

  • Guide

    NAD+ price by route

    Is the spray cheaper than the injection? Fifteen sellers price both, and they do not agree with each other.