NAD+ Report

How often should you take NAD+

Partner offer Enhance MD

SubQ · dose not stated $169 MONTHLY PRICE

See Enhance MD

We may be paid if you sign up here.

Price read September 2026. Confirm the current quote.

Frequency never arrives on its own. It comes bolted to a route and a dose, and then to a billing cycle that was chosen by a business. This page will not tell you how often to take NAD+ — that is a clinical decision, and it belongs with a licensed clinician. It will tell you how to read the cadence a seller has already picked for you, and how to tell whether it is a medical schedule or a subscription.

Each route arrives with its own cadence

Intravenous
Sold by the session, and very often by the package — a block of sessions bought up front at a lower per-session figure. The package is the cadence: buying six sessions is committing to six occasions before you have been to one.
Subcutaneous
Sold by the month, with a number of doses baked into that month. That dose count is the denominator of the whole price. A month is not a quantity; a month of eight doses is.
Nasal
Sold as a bottle per month, and on most of the sellers here with a nasal row, with no stated milligrams per spray and no stated sprays per day. There is no cadence to read, because there is no unit. The board prints dose not stated rather than a midpoint, because a midpoint would be this site inventing the number the seller declined to publish.
Oral precursor
Daily by construction — it is a capsule, and the bottle count sets the month. Worth restating that NMN and NR are precursors the body converts rather than NAD+ itself, so a daily capsule cadence is not comparable to a weekly injection cadence in any useful way. Different molecule, different question.

The arithmetic, when it is possible

Where a seller states milligrams per dose and doses per cycle, you can divide and get a real per-dose cost, and then compare that number across sellers and even across routes. Where either figure is missing you cannot, and no amount of confidence in the presentation changes that. The board on the comparison page is built to make the missing half visible rather than to paper over it.

Two failure modes to watch for. A price that covers a prepay package being read as a recurring rate, which makes the seller look far cheaper per month than the standing price. And a “from” figure — an advertised floor, usually attached to the smallest dose or the longest commitment — being read as the price you will pay.

Clinical cadence and billing cadence are not the same thing

This is the part worth knowing if you have not seen the inside of one of these businesses. Subscription intervals are set by what retains customers and what a fulfillment run costs, and they are then presented in clinical language. That does not make a given interval wrong. It does mean the interval is not evidence of anything, and that “our protocol” on a pricing page is a marketing term until someone shows you where it comes from.

Whether any particular schedule is appropriate, or whether one interval is better than another for any purpose, is a clinical question that would need real sources to answer and this site does not have them. Nothing here should be read as a schedule.

What to check on the seller’s page

Pausing the purchase has its own deadline. The bmiMD NAD+ review covers its renewal cutoff and the difference between a monthly plan and a prepaid commitment. Use those billing terms to understand what a pause changes; discuss any treatment schedule with the prescribing clinician.

Every figure above is a seller’s own published number, with the route it buys, the milligrams it buys and the date it was read attached. None of it is medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to take or avoid anything. Talk to a licensed clinician who has your history in front of them.

Related research