Care Bare Rx NAD+ review
Starting price
Care Bare Rx publishes an advertised floor: a starting price.
Route not stated dose not stated $199 /mo
A starting price does not establish the complete charge for your selected plan. The full quote needs to identify the route, supplied quantity and billing period.
Get the complete quote for your selected plan, including any required fees and renewal terms, before paying.
Compare Care Bare Rx's published offers by delivery route, supplied amount and billing term. A starting price or monthly equivalent may differ from the amount due upfront. How to compare NAD+ prices.
NAD+ pricing and purchase terms
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price Starting price$199 /mo NAD+ Treatments Starting at $199 Offer details & source
|
What to check across these offers
- 1 of 1
- Every figure
- This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.
Confirm the current offer and your complete quote with Care Bare Rx.
Pricing strengths and limitations
2 of 5 pricing details are documented in the dated offers. This does not verify a current quote or assess treatment quality or results. Our review criteria.
Price visible onlineStated
The recorded price is visible on Care Bare Rx’s product page.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
Monthly price statedCheck details
The recorded offers do not establish a standing monthly rate. The published price basis is a floor only.
A starting price, introductory offer and prepaid total describe different commitments. Confirm the selected term, full upfront payment and any later charge.
Dose quantity statedCheck details
1 of the 1 figure carries no milligram amount, so that one cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
A milligram quantity helps describe the supply. It does not make different delivery routes or included services equivalent.
Delivery route statedCheck details
1 of the 1 figure names no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.
The delivery route identifies the format being sold. Clinic visits, home vials and sprays cover different products and services.
Included services statedStated
1 of the 1 figure comes with the seller's own words on what is included.
Check whether the quoted amount includes consultation, supplies and shipping, and whether any separate fees apply.
Provider and service information
- Delivery routes
- Route not stated
- Price entries
- 1
How it compares by delivery route
Use the same delivery format, supplied quantity and billing period when comparing providers. The optional comparison below describes recorded product information, not clinical quality.
See what providers disclose on these delivery formats
| Delivery format | Providers | Dose recorded | Monthly rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Route not stated | Providers47 | Dose recorded8 of 47 | Monthly rate15 of 47 |
Counts include recorded information found only in page code; they do not mean every figure is visible on a product page. A monthly-rate count excludes starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals. “Route not stated” groups incomplete listings; it is not a delivery format. How dose information is compared · Understanding billing periods.
Compare other NAD+ providers
Compare 8 of 46 other sellers who name no route at all below. The selection prioritizes published buying details. Explore the rest in the provider directory or full comparison.
| Seller | Route | Dose | Price | Billing terms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RNK Health | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. | Billing terms Monthly price stated |
| Eden | Route Route not stated | Dose 500–1,000 mg per vial | Price $91 first month | Billing terms Confirm billing terms |
| Live Vital | Route Earlier recorded route: Route not stated | Dose Earlier recorded dose: dose not stated | ||
| System Labs | Route Earlier recorded route: Route not stated | Dose Earlier recorded dose: 1,000 mg per month | ||
| CoreAge Rx | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $93 /mo | Billing terms Starting price; confirm full quote |
| RxSpan MD | Route Earlier recorded route: Route not stated | Dose Earlier recorded dose: dose not stated | ||
| YourEra | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $170 /mo | Billing terms Starting price; confirm full quote |
| Auren Rx | Route Earlier recorded route: Route not stated | Dose Earlier recorded dose: dose not stated | ||
Compare more NAD+ options
How this review and comparison work
We compare published purchase terms, not treatment quality. A starting price, introductory offer and prepaid total are different commitments. Confirm the selected term, total due and any later charge with the provider.
Comparison boards show marked affiliate partners first, then providers with more published pricing details, then alphabetically. This is not a treatment recommendation or a price ranking. Payment does not change recorded facts. Review criteria · Affiliate disclosure.
Provider links open the provider’s NAD+ product page. Prices may change after the recorded reading date. Report a correction.