NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Joi + Blokes — NAD+ route, dose and price

Joi + Blokes is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

Joi + Blokes publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages.

2 figures, by route

Joi + Blokes2 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route not stateddose not stated$150for a 1-month supply

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Two purchase options are shown side by side ($150 subscribe / $187 one-time); both are recorded.

Seller’s own qualifier
SUBSCRIBE + SAVE $150 for a 1-month supply $150/mo Save 20% + Free Shipping
Read
September 2026 from https://joiandblokes.com/shop/men/longevity/nad/
Route not stateddose not stated$187for a 1-month supply

one-off purchase for something the seller does not name

The one-time option; the page labels it explicitly, so this is not an unlabelled struck-through pair.

Seller’s own qualifier
ONE TIME PURCHASE $187 for a 1-month supply $187/mo
Read
September 2026 from https://joiandblokes.com/shop/men/longevity/nad/

See Joi + Blokes pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where Joi + Blokes sits

On the full roster it is row 41 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See Joi + Blokes pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Joi + Blokes’s own page before you buy.