PlexusDx — NAD+ route, dose and price
PlexusDx is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
PlexusDx publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 5 distinct figures read from its own pages.
5 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $129/mo |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name Program tile in the Longevity grid on the homepage; this page states no route and no dose for NAD+.
| ||
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $129/mo |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name Hero figure. The page states 'DOSE RANGE Provider-determined' and 'Your monthly price doesn't change as your dose changes.'
| ||
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $179MONTH-TO-MONTH |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Commitment tier. FAQ restates it: 'Month-to-month is $179/mo, 3-month is $149/mo, and 6-month is $129/mo (best value)'.
| ||
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $1493-MONTH |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Commitment tier.
| ||
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $1296-MONTH |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Commitment tier, labelled 'BEST VALUE'.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where PlexusDx sits
On the full roster it is row 68 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check PlexusDx’s own page before you buy.