NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Get Thin MD — NAD+ route, dose and price

Get Thin MD is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

Get Thin MD publishes a standing rate, but not by the month for NAD+, across 4 distinct figures read from its own pages.

4 figures, by route

Get Thin MD4 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route not stateddose not stated$129/Month

advertised floor for something the seller does not name

Hero price, repeated verbatim mid-page. The page states the product is sold in two routes (injection or nasal spray) and attaches this one figure to both, so no single route can be assigned.

Seller’s own qualifier
(Get Started For As Little as $129/Month)
Read
September 2026 from https://www.getthinusa.com/energy-metabolism/nad-c
Route not stateddose not stated$129/mo

advertised floor for something the seller does not name

Mega-menu Anti-Aging card. Carries an asterisk whose footnote is not rendered anywhere in the visible text.

Seller’s own qualifier
NAD+ Treatments As low as $129/mo*
Read
September 2026 from https://www.getthinusa.com/energy-metabolism/nad-c
Route not stateddose not stated in milligrams$199per month

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Inside the collapsed FAQ 'What Is Your Pricing for NAD+?'. A reader must open the accordion to see it, so it is PRESENT rather than published. The same answer says 'For the 12 month option, the price goes all the way down to $129 per month.' and 'there are no hidden fees and no surprise price increases... or ask you to pay extra for any medical labs.'

Seller’s own qualifier
For the month-to-month package, the price is $199 per month.
Read
September 2026 from https://www.getthinusa.com/energy-metabolism/nad-c
Route not stateddose not stated in milligrams$129per month

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Same collapsed FAQ. Note this $129 is the seller's TWELVE-MONTH figure, while the $129 in the hero and the mega-menu carries no term at all — a later pass must not treat the two as the same commitment.

Seller’s own qualifier
For the 12 month option, the price goes all the way down to $129 per month.
Read
September 2026 from https://www.getthinusa.com/energy-metabolism/nad-c

See Get Thin MD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where Get Thin MD sits

On the full roster it is row 28 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See Get Thin MD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Get Thin MD’s own page before you buy.