ClickSlim NAD+ review
Standing rate
ClickSlim quotes a rate you can budget against.
Route not stated dose not stated $249 $249/month
The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying.
3 of the 3 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where ClickSlim states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
3 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $249$249/month |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingPricing: $249/month or $199 with GLP1 Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $199no cycle stated |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingPricing: $249/month or $199 with GLP1 Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $249every 4 weeks |
standing rate for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingPACKAGE PRICE $249 every 4 weeks Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 3 figures recorded from ClickSlim, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.
- 3 of 3
- Every figure
- This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.
3
distinct figures recorded
3 of 3
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
0 of 3
stating a dose in milligrams
See ClickSlim pricing for yourself
Includes provider oversight through secure messaging.
What ClickSlim gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. ClickSlim clears 3 of 5.
- Cleared
The price is on the page you land on
All 3 figures recorded from ClickSlim are printed where a visitor can read them.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Cleared
You are quoted the price you keep paying
1 of the 3 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Falls short
You can work out what a milligram costs
3 of the 3 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Falls short
You are told how it goes in
3 of the 3 figures name no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Cleared
You are told what the money covers
3 of the 3 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open ClickSlim and check it yourself
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None named
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 3
Where ClickSlim sits among the sellers of the same thing
These 3 figures name no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. ClickSlim is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- Yes
- Yes. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RNK Health | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Eden | Route Route not stated | Dose 500–1,000 mg per vial | Figure $91 first month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Live Vital | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $149 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| System Labs | Route Nasal | Dose 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | Figure $119 no cycle stated | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| CoreAge Rx | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $93 Per month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| RxSpan MD | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $249 (For the first month) | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| YourEra | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $170 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Auren Rx | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $179 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where ClickSlim sits
On the full list it is row 17 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and ClickSlim can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.