NAD+ Report

Rewinding RX NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

Rewinding RX quotes a standing rate for its stated billing period.

Route not stated 1,000 mg (5 mL) $139.00 no cycle stated

The quoted charge uses the billing period shown above, rather than a confirmed calendar month. Keep that interval and the supplied quantity together when comparing plans.

Confirm the complete charge for each billing period, the supplied quantity and whether the plan renews automatically.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Rewinding RX states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

2 figures, by route

Rewinding RX — 2 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route Route not statedDose 1,000 mg (5 mL)Price $139.00no cycle stated

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingSubscribe & Save $139.00 NAD+ 1000 mg (5 mL) Pause or cancel at anytime

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Every plan includes 30-day NAD+ supply, online physician review, ongoing physician support, syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use + FREE Shipping
Route Route not statedDose 1,000 mg (5 mL)Price $149.00One Time

one-off purchase for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingOne Time $149.00 NAD+ 1000 mg (5 mL) Free Express Shipping

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Every plan includes 30-day NAD+ supply, online physician review, ongoing physician support, syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use + FREE Shipping

One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 2 figures recorded from Rewinding RX, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

2 of 2
Every figure
This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.

2

distinct figures recorded

2 of 2

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

2 of 2

stating a dose in milligrams

See Rewinding RX pricing for yourself

Every plan includes 30-day NAD+ supply, online physician review, ongoing physician support, syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use + FREE Shipping
Rewinding RX's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What Rewinding RX gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Rewinding RX clears 3 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 2 figures recorded from Rewinding RX are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 2 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a standing rate, but not by the month.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Cleared

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    All 2 figures carry a dose in milligrams.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Falls short

    You are told how it goes in

    2 of the 2 figures name no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    2 of the 2 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Rewinding RX and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None named
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
2

Where Rewinding RX sits among the sellers of the same thing

These 2 figures name no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. Rewinding RX is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 8 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RNK HealthRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
EdenRoute Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialFigure $91 first monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Live VitalRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
YourEraRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $170 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Auren RxRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $179 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Rewinding RX sits

On the full list it is row 74 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Rewinding RX can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    NAD+ price by route

    Is the spray cheaper than the injection? Fifteen sellers price both, and they do not agree with each other.

  • Guide

    Sellers that sell NAD+ more than one way

    A brand offering NAD+ two ways is offering two purchases at two prices. How many do, which routes travel together, and how many never say.

  • Guide

    Who states the milligrams

    A price without a dose is not comparable. The nasal sellers state milligrams more often than the injection sellers do, and the routeless figures state them least.

  • Guide

    How a route is billed

    Not one figure for the two routes that need a clinic is a standing monthly rate. Sublingual is the weekly route. What kind of number each route publishes.

  • Guide

    When the URL names a route

    A seller's own address is the first route claim a buyer meets. “Nasal” meant nasal every time. “Oral” never once meant the precursor a reader would expect.

  • Guide

    Pages that publish no price

    The most common outcome of opening a NAD+ product page is not a number. What the silent ones did instead, and the one signal that predicted them in advance.