NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

AVARA Rx — NAD+ route, dose and price

AVARA Rx is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

AVARA Rx publishes a floor only for NAD+, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page.

1 figure, by route

AVARA Rx1 NAD+ record. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route not stateddose not stated$249no cycle stated

advertised floor for something the seller does not name

The page says 'injections' but never says whether they are given at home (subcutaneous) or in a clinic (IV), so route stays 'unspecified'. No period is attached to the $249 anywhere in visible text - it is not stated as monthly. The nearest surrounding text is a benefits list: 'Energy & Cellular Function Brain Health & Mental Clarity Anti-Aging & DNA Repair Metabolism & Weight Management Starting at $249 Get Started'.

Seller’s own qualifier
Starting at $249
Read
September 2026 from https://avararx.com/nad-plus/

See AVARA Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where AVARA Rx sits

On the full roster it is row 8 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See AVARA Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check AVARA Rx’s own page before you buy.