NAD+ Report

The NAD+ records that state a dose and a monthly rate

10 of the 156 records on this board, selected on what the seller does or does not put on its own page. Both at once, from the same seller, on the same page: how many milligrams a dose contains, and what it costs by the calendar month. That is the smallest thing a NAD+ price needs before it can be set beside another one, and this is how many records on the whole board carry it.

Filter comparisons

10 of the 156 records on this board state a dose in milligrams and publish a standing monthly rate, and all 10 are on this one page. Each count above is measured over every record on the board, not over the page you are looking at.

The other 146 records on the board are not excluded from anything: they are still on the full comparison, and their sellers have a review page each. This view is a way of reading the same roster, not a shortlist.

10 of 156 NAD+ records, grouped by route. Across the whole board, some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. Open a row for the seller’s own words, the billing cycle, what it publishes and the page each figure was read from.
RouteDoseProviderPriceDates vary by offerSeller site
SubQ7 of 61 records, on this page
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Sprout Health
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“All plans include: Syringes and alcohol wipes Free expedited shipping Ongoing support from the team”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly PLAN 1000mg (5mL vial) Enjoy flexibility + a first month discount $199 / first month $249 /mo after
The figure includes
All plans include: Syringes and alcohol wipes Free expedited shipping Ongoing support from the team
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Intramuscular injection on current page

Current plan details
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgFresh Day Meds
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“A subcutaneous injection delivers compounded NAD+ beneath the skin; clinical effects and experiences are not guaranteed.”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
1-MONTH PLAN $ 199 /mo $199 monthly renewal
The figure includes
Provider care Medication if prescribed Treatment supplies Expedited shipping
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $199monthly renewalVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialLaSara Medical Group
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
What the page says about milligrams
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Subscribe & Save 10% 10ml vial Delivered Monthly $250 $225
The figure includes
10ml vial
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Public plan details differ

Injection; exact route not stated

Current plan details
Visit site
Route SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthLevers Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
1-Month Supply $197/mo Save $50
The figure includes
Each shipment includes 1 vial of NAD+ at strong clinical dosing, free shipping, all supplies, and unlimited provider support.
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $129–$197Billed & shipped monthly.Visit site
Route SubQDose 100–300 mg, titration ladderLiberty
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Convenient at-home subcutaneous self-injection (no IV chair required)”
What the page says about milligrams
A schedule in milligrams rather than one amount
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
1 Month $149 $149/mo Billed monthly
The figure includes
Each kit includes pre-measured vials, syringes, alcohol swabs, and clear injection instructions.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $149Billed monthlyVisit site
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialRxSaludable
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Administered subcutaneously for high-absorption”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$169/mo after
The figure includes
All plans include: 1-on-1 guidance from health experts No-cost consultations Free expedited 2-day shipping Syringes and alcohol wipes Patient education materials Ongoing support from the team
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $169–$189$169/mo afterVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: 100 mgTrava Health
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ INJECTION”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$158.93 / monthly
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Public plan details differ

Nasal option; exact injection route not stated

Current plan details
Visit site
Nasal2 of 25 records, on this page
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route NasalDose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial)HealthOn
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a metered spray.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly Plan Billed and shipped monthly. $173 first month $196/mo after
The figure includes
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
Other figures on this seller’s page
5 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $186–$325/mo after the first monthVisit site
Route Recorded route: NasalDose Recorded dose: 100 mgTrava Health
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a metered spray.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Nasal Spray is a wellness therapy designed to support cellular health and overall vitality.”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$157.91 / monthly
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Public plan details differ

Nasal option; exact injection route not stated

Current plan details
Visit site
Route not stated1 of 47 records, on this page
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedRNK Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly Plan Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. Save 37% $169/mo
Other figures on this seller’s page
8 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $169Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.

Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. This page is not paginated on purpose: a narrowed board that is then split across pages hides matches behind a control nobody has a reason to look for.