NAD+ Report

RxSaludable NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

RxSaludable quotes a rate you can budget against.

SubQ 1,000 mg per vial $169 /mo after

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

Every figure here states a dose. Match the route, supplied quantity and billing period before comparing prices.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where RxSaludable states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

5 figures, by route

RxSaludable — 5 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialPrice $109first month

first-period price for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording3-Month Plan $109first month

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Administered subcutaneously for high-absorption”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
All plans include: 1-on-1 guidance from health experts No-cost consultations Free expedited 2-day shipping Syringes and alcohol wipes Patient education materials Ongoing support from the team
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialPrice $169/mo after

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording$169/mo after

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Administered subcutaneously for high-absorption”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
All plans include: 1-on-1 guidance from health experts No-cost consultations Free expedited 2-day shipping Syringes and alcohol wipes Patient education materials Ongoing support from the team
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialPrice $129first month

first-period price for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingMonthly Plan $129first month

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Administered subcutaneously for high-absorption”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
All plans include: 1-on-1 guidance from health experts No-cost consultations Free expedited 2-day shipping Syringes and alcohol wipes Patient education materials Ongoing support from the team
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialPrice $189/mo after

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording$189/mo after

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Administered subcutaneously for high-absorption”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
All plans include: 1-on-1 guidance from health experts No-cost consultations Free expedited 2-day shipping Syringes and alcohol wipes Patient education materials Ongoing support from the team
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialPrice $15no cycle stated

not resolvable for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingOnly $15/shot*, homekit included.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“Administered subcutaneously for high-absorption”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
All plans include: 1-on-1 guidance from health experts No-cost consultations Free expedited 2-day shipping Syringes and alcohol wipes Patient education materials Ongoing support from the team

One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 5 figures recorded from RxSaludable, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

1 of 5
1 of 5
Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.

5

distinct figures recorded

5 of 5

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

5 of 5

stating a dose in milligrams

See RxSaludable pricing for yourself

All plans include: 1-on-1 guidance from health experts No-cost consultations Free expedited 2-day shipping Syringes and alcohol wipes Patient education materials Ongoing support from the team
RxSaludable's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What RxSaludable gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. RxSaludable clears 5 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 5 figures recorded from RxSaludable are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    2 of the 5 figures are a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Cleared

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    All 5 figures carry a dose in milligrams.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 5 figures names a route: SubQ.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    5 of the 5 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open RxSaludable and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
1 named
SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
5

Where RxSaludable sits among the sellers of the same thing

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 20 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where RxSaludable sits

On the full list it is row 77 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and RxSaludable can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    How often you take NAD+

    Frequency is usually a billing cadence before it is a clinical one. Here is how to tell which you are looking at.

  • Guide

    What NAD+ injections are

    A vial and syringes on a subscription, not a clinic drip. What sellers charge for one, how few state the milligrams, and what has been measured in people.

  • Guide

    Do NAD+ patches work

    No published study has measured NAD+ getting through human skin from a patch. What is sold anyway, and the search that says so.

  • Guide

    What NAD+ IV therapy is

    A clinic session billed by the session, not by the month. What sellers publish about one, and the two studies that followed people through an infusion.

  • Guide

    The nine routes

    NAD+ is sold nine ways, and a third of the sellers name none of them. Every route, how many sellers use each, and how large the silent group is.

  • Guide

    “Route not stated”

    The second largest group on the roster is the sellers who did not say. Some wrote nothing; others wrote a sentence that still is not a route. Every one of those sentences.