NAD+ Report

LifespanningRx NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

LifespanningRx quotes a rate you can budget against.

Route not stated dose not stated $191.25 1-month subscription

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying.

4 of the 4 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where LifespanningRx states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

4 figures, by route

LifespanningRx — 4 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $225.001 month supply

one-off purchase for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingOne-Time Purchase $225.00 Single delivery of your selected duration. No subscription required.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
This purchase includes your medical evaluation & treatment access.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $191.251-month subscription

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wording1-month subscription SAVE 15% $191.25

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
This purchase includes your medical evaluation & treatment access.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $590not a published price3 Month Supply

No published price for something the seller does not name. This figure sits in the page’s markup and never appears in what a reader sees, so it is not published as a price here. Classed on reading as “prepay total”.

Seller’s price wording3 Month Supply One-time purchase $590

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Your telehealth consultation is included.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $225.00not a published priceDeliver every 3 months.

No published price for something the seller does not name. This figure sits in the page’s markup and never appears in what a reader sees, so it is not published as a price here. Classed on reading as “prepay total”.

Seller’s price wording3-month subscription $225.00Deliver every 3 months. Cancel anytime before your next billing date.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams

2 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 4 figures recorded from LifespanningRx, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

4 of 4
Every figure
This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.
2 of 4
2 of 4
The reading that classed this figure was made from a string in the page’s markup, so it describes what the page contains and not what the seller quotes anyone.

4

distinct figures recorded

2 of 4

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 4

stating a dose in milligrams

See LifespanningRx pricing for yourself

This purchase includes your medical evaluation & treatment access.
LifespanningRx's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What LifespanningRx gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. LifespanningRx clears 2 of 5.

  • Falls short

    The price is on the page you land on

    2 of the 4 figures recorded from LifespanningRx sit in the page's markup and never reach the screen.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    1 of the 4 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    4 of the 4 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Falls short

    You are told how it goes in

    4 of the 4 figures name no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    3 of the 4 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open LifespanningRx and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None named
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
4

Where LifespanningRx sits among the sellers of the same thing

These 4 figures name no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. LifespanningRx is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RNK HealthRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
EdenRoute Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialFigure $91 first monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Live VitalRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
YourEraRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $170 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Auren RxRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $179 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where LifespanningRx sits

On the full list it is row 47 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and LifespanningRx can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    Prices in the markup

    Most NAD+ pages carry dollar amounts you are not shown. Why that is a reason to open the toggles rather than an accusation.

  • Guide

    The price behind the intake

    “They don’t publish a price” is only honest if you clicked the button. Thirty-three sellers were followed one click past the page. Almost none of it was a price.

  • Guide

    Pages that price two routes

    Where a spray and a needle are sold in one grid, a route choice looks like a price choice. Which routes get sold side by side, and how deep it goes.

  • Index

    Every NAD+ seller we have read

    One page per seller, each with its own figures, its route and what it does not say.

  • Boards

    Boards by route

    The roster split by what the money actually buys, one board per route.

  • Board

    NAD+ injections you can buy online

    60 sellers on this route, 20 of them stating a dose in milligrams.