NAD+ Report

Taurus Meds NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Price not established

You cannot price Taurus Meds before you contact it.

The available product information does not establish a complete purchase price. The records below preserve what the pages state and identify the missing details.

Ask for the complete quote in writing, including the delivery route, supplied milligrams, billing period and any required fees.

You cannot price Taurus Meds from its own pages, which is the most common outcome of opening a NAD+ product page on this roster. The table below is everything it prints about NAD+ and the reason none of it survives as a figure you would be charged — no amount here is estimated, and a number nobody published does not get invented to fill the column.

Quote details and subscription terms

Buying details checked October 2026. The price records below retain their own reading dates.

The two displayed prices need clarification

Taurus's peptide catalog places two figures beside its NAD+ injection listing without explaining their relationship in the reviewed text. It does not establish the injection route, supplied quantity or included services. Confirm the selected offer rather than treating the lower figure as a complete quote.

Renewal and cancellation are separate from refunds

The terms say subscriptions renew automatically and cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid term. Shipped medications are nonrefundable, and blood-work orders are nonrefundable once submitted. The terms provide a support email for cancellation questions.

Details to confirm

  • The applicable cancellation cutoff, selected billing period and full NAD+ purchase inclusions remain unverified. Request those details with your actual quote before paying.

2 figures, by route

Taurus Meds — 2 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $179/mo

not resolvable for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ INJECTION ANTI-AGING & CELLULAR REPAIR $179 $79 /mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedPrice $79/mo

not resolvable for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ INJECTION ANTI-AGING & CELLULAR REPAIR $179 $79 /mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams

2 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 2 figures recorded from Taurus Meds, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

2 of 2
Every figure
Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.
2 of 2
Every figure
This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.

2

distinct figures recorded

2 of 2

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 2

stating a dose in milligrams

See Taurus Meds pricing for yourself

What Taurus Meds gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Taurus Meds clears 1 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 2 figures recorded from Taurus Meds are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 2 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is no usable NAD+ price.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    2 of the 2 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Falls short

    You are told how it goes in

    2 of the 2 figures name no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Falls short

    You are told what the money covers

    None of the 2 figures comes with a statement of what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Taurus Meds and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None named
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
2

Where Taurus Meds sits among the sellers of the same thing

These 2 figures name no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. Taurus Meds is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RNK HealthRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
EdenRoute Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialFigure $91 first monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Live VitalRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
YourEraRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $170 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Auren RxRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $179 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Taurus Meds sits

On the full list it is row 85 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Taurus Meds can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    What a NAD+ price includes

    Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.

  • Guide

    NAD+ price by route

    Is the spray cheaper than the injection? Fifteen sellers price both, and they do not agree with each other.

  • Guide

    Sellers that sell NAD+ more than one way

    A brand offering NAD+ two ways is offering two purchases at two prices. How many do, which routes travel together, and how many never say.

  • Guide

    Who states the milligrams

    A price without a dose is not comparable. The nasal sellers state milligrams more often than the injection sellers do, and the routeless figures state them least.

  • Guide

    How a route is billed

    Not one figure for the two routes that need a clinic is a standing monthly rate. Sublingual is the weekly route. What kind of number each route publishes.

  • Guide

    When the URL names a route

    A seller's own address is the first route claim a buyer meets. “Nasal” meant nasal every time. “Oral” never once meant the precursor a reader would expect.