Tonik Wellness — NAD+ route, dose and price
Tonik Wellness is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
Tonik Wellness publishes a floor only for NAD+, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page.
1 figure, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $ 104.00/ month |
advertised floor for something the seller does not name The page states no route anywhere, so routeEvidence is null. Molecule recorded as NAD+ from the product name, but the page's own description talks about 'NAD+ precursors' without saying which is supplied - treat the molecule as unconfirmed.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where Tonik Wellness sits
On the full roster it is row 89 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Tonik Wellness’s own page before you buy.