NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Onyx Weight Loss — NAD+ route, dose and price

Onyx Weight Loss is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

Onyx Weight Loss publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page.

1 figure, by route

Onyx Weight Loss1 NAD+ record. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route not stateddose not stated$299/MONTH

standing rate for something the seller does not name

The page says 'injections' but never says subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, and Onyx is a physical clinic (119 Poplar Pointe Dr, Mooresville NC) that also offers tele-health - so in-clinic vs at-home is genuinely undetermined and route is left 'unspecified'. Getting started runs through a free consultation and an intake + consent form, but the price is published without them.

Seller’s own qualifier
$299/MONTH
Read
September 2026 from https://www.onyxweightloss.com/nad

See Onyx Weight Loss pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where Onyx Weight Loss sits

On the full roster it is row 62 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See Onyx Weight Loss pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Onyx Weight Loss’s own page before you buy.