NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

ElitePhysiqMD — NAD+ route, dose and price

ElitePhysiqMD is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

ElitePhysiqMD publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page.

1 figure, by route

ElitePhysiqMD1 NAD+ record. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route not stateddose not stated$267.30/ mo.

standing rate for something the seller does not name

Product-card price. The page never states a route for NAD+ and states no dose. Note the same page prints a programme floor, 'Starting at $215/month with subscription', over 'Sermorelin, CJC-1295, NAD+, BPC-157 & more' — that is a peptide-programme figure covering several molecules and is NOT recorded as an NAD price. Sermorelin's card on the same grid is $267.30/mo too, so the card price is not NAD-distinctive.

Seller’s own qualifier
LONGEVITY & ANTI-AGING NAD+ Cellular energy & repair at the mitochondrial level $267.30 / mo.
Read
September 2026 from https://myepmd.com/peptide-therapy/

See ElitePhysiqMD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where ElitePhysiqMD sits

On the full roster it is row 22 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See ElitePhysiqMD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check ElitePhysiqMD’s own page before you buy.