NAD+ Report

The NAD+ board, page 6 of 6

Records 151 to 156 of 156, in the board’s own order. This page holds one route, Route not stated.

Filter comparisons

Filters include all 156 provider-and-route records. Select a filter to see every match.

Records 151 to 156 of 156 NAD+ records, grouped by route. Across the whole board, some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. Open a row for the seller’s own words, the billing cycle, what it publishes and the page each figure was read from.
RouteDoseProviderPriceDates vary by offerSeller site
Route not stated6 of 47 records, on this page
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedVital Harmony Rx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
No published price for something the seller does not name. The only figure on this seller’s page sits in its markup, classed on reading as “advertised floor”.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Energy + Mood Starts at $339
Read
September 2026
Price $339not a published priceno cycle statedVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedVyora Wellness
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
In-stock now NAD+ $189.00 / month
Read
September 2026
Price $189.00/ monthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedWellspring Longevity Clinic
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starts at $249
The figure includes
Medication shipped directly to your door! 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.
Read
September 2026
Price $24930-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.Visit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not stated in milligramsYourHealthRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
A quantity that is not a milligram amount
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
5 ml vial Continue through partner intake · An injectable NAD+ option in a 5 ml vial. As low as $210/month
The figure includes
Pricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed. Your price stays the same regardless of the dose your clinician prescribes.
Read
September 2026
Price $210–$239/monthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedYOURx Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Weekly IV or intramuscular injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Price $225.00 / month
The figure includes
What's Included Physician Consultation Supplies Shipping Ongoing Support
Read
September 2026
Price $225.00/ monthVisit site
Route Route not statedDose 500 mgYouth & Soul
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
The complete anti-aging stack — peptides, NAD+, LDN & BPC-157 for cellular repair, immune optimization, and peak vitality. $299/mo
The figure includes
Sermorelin/Ipamorelin peptide therapy NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg) BPC-157 for tissue repair & gut healing Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) 1.5–4.5mg for immune modulation Methylene Blue for cognitive enhancement Comprehensive longevity blood panel Dedicated physician with weekly check-ins Telomere & biological age assessment Free priority shipping
Read
September 2026
Price $299/moVisit site

Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. What the whole roster does and does not publish — 254 of 381 figures state no dose, 63 of 108 sellers publish no standing monthly rate — is set out with its figures on the first comparison page.