NAD+ Report

Youth & Soul NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Price not established

You cannot price Youth & Soul before you contact it.

The available product information does not establish a complete purchase price. The records below preserve what the pages state and identify the missing details. Against the 13 sellers pricing Sublingual NAD+ here, 1 publish a standing monthly rate and 5 state a dose in milligrams.

Ask for the complete quote in writing, including the delivery route, supplied milligrams, billing period and any required fees.

You cannot price Youth & Soul from its own pages, which is the most common outcome of opening a NAD+ product page on this roster. The table below is everything it prints about NAD+ and the reason none of it survives as a figure you would be charged — no amount here is estimated, and a number nobody published does not get invented to fill the column.

2 figures, by route

Youth & Soul — 2 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route SublingualDose 250 mgPrice $149/mo

not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid

Seller’s price wordingSermorelin + Ipamorelin peptide therapy to naturally boost HGH production — better sleep, recovery, and body composition. $149/mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as Sublingual on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Sublingual because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Sermorelin/Ipamorelin peptide injections NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg) Methylene Blue IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review Physician monitoring & dose optimization Sleep quality & recovery tracking Free shipping
Route Route not statedDose 500 mgPrice $299/mo

not resolvable for something the seller does not name

Seller’s price wordingThe complete anti-aging stack — peptides, NAD+, LDN & BPC-157 for cellular repair, immune optimization, and peak vitality. $299/mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Not named
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Sermorelin/Ipamorelin peptide therapy NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg) BPC-157 for tissue repair & gut healing Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) 1.5–4.5mg for immune modulation Methylene Blue for cognitive enhancement Comprehensive longevity blood panel Dedicated physician with weekly check-ins Telomere & biological age assessment Free priority shipping

3 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 2 figures recorded from Youth & Soul, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

2 of 2
Every figure
Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.
1 of 2
1 of 2
This is NAD+ itself taken by mouth, not an NMN or NR capsule the body converts into it. The two are sold under the same word and they are not the same purchase.
1 of 2
1 of 2
This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.

2

distinct figures recorded

2 of 2

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

2 of 2

stating a dose in milligrams

See Youth & Soul pricing for yourself

Sermorelin/Ipamorelin peptide injections NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg) Methylene Blue IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review Physician monitoring & dose optimization Sleep quality & recovery tracking Free shipping
Youth & Soul's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What Youth & Soul gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Youth & Soul clears 3 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 2 figures recorded from Youth & Soul are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 2 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is no usable NAD+ price.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Cleared

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    All 2 figures carry a dose in milligrams.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Falls short

    You are told how it goes in

    1 of the 2 figures names no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    2 of the 2 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Youth & Soul and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
1 named
Sublingual
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
2

Where Youth & Soul sits on each of the 2 routes it prices

Sublingual

You have 13 sellers to choose between on Sublingual NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an NAD+ troche or liquid. Of those 13, 5 state a dose in milligrams and 1 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 12 of these 13 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 5 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 1 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Everything on this board is NAD+ itself taken by mouth. It is not an NMN or NR capsule — those are different molecules the body converts, and exactly one figure in this whole roster is one.

Route not stated

This figure names no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. Youth & Soul is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 8 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Inner BalanceRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per servingFigure $183 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
iThriveMDRoute SublingualDose dose not statedFigure $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
Remi MedsRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countFigure $349 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Try AgelessRoute SublingualDose 200 mgFigure $149 1-month supllyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Invigor MedicalRoute SublingualDose dose not statedFigure $209 / MonthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

7 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

7 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RNK HealthRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate
EdenRoute Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialFigure $91 first monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Live VitalRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
YourEraRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $170 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Auren RxRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $179 /moWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Youth & Soul sits

On the full list it is row 105 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Youth & Soul can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    NAD+ IV vs injection

    A per-session price and a per-month price are not comparable until you have the milligrams for both.

  • Guide

    How often you take NAD+

    Frequency is usually a billing cadence before it is a clinical one. Here is how to tell which you are looking at.

  • Guide

    What NAD+ injections are

    A vial and syringes on a subscription, not a clinic drip. What sellers charge for one, how few state the milligrams, and what has been measured in people.

  • Guide

    Do NAD+ patches work

    No published study has measured NAD+ getting through human skin from a patch. What is sold anyway, and the search that says so.

  • Guide

    What NAD+ IV therapy is

    A clinic session billed by the session, not by the month. What sellers publish about one, and the two studies that followed people through an infusion.

  • Guide

    The nine routes

    NAD+ is sold nine ways, and a third of the sellers name none of them. Every route, how many sellers use each, and how large the silent group is.