Inner Balance NAD+ review
Advertised floor
Inner Balance publishes an advertised floor: a starting price.
Sublingual 200 mg per serving $183 /mo
A starting price does not establish the complete charge for your selected plan. The full quote needs to identify the route, supplied quantity and billing period. Against the 13 sellers pricing Sublingual NAD+ here, 1 publish a standing monthly rate and 5 state a dose in milligrams.
Get the complete quote for your selected plan, including any required fees and renewal terms, before paying.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Inner Balance states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
1 figure, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route Sublingual | Dose 200 mg per serving | Price $183/mo |
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid Seller’s price wordingFrom $183/mo Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 1 figure recorded from Inner Balance, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.
- 1 of 1
- Every figure
- This is NAD+ itself taken by mouth, not an NMN or NR capsule the body converts into it. The two are sold under the same word and they are not the same purchase.
1
distinct figures recorded
1 of 1
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
1 of 1
stating a dose in milligrams
See Inner Balance pricing for yourself
Cancel anytime Free & fast shipping Unlimited clinical follow-up HSA/FSA Eligible Clinician-approved prescription No insurance needed
What Inner Balance gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Inner Balance clears 4 of 5.
- Cleared
The price is on the page you land on
All 1 figure recorded from Inner Balance is printed where a visitor can read it.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Falls short
You are quoted the price you keep paying
None of the 1 figure is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a floor only.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Cleared
You can work out what a milligram costs
All 1 figure carry a dose in milligrams.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Cleared
You are told how it goes in
Every one of the 1 figure names a route: Sublingual.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Cleared
You are told what the money covers
1 of the 1 figure comes with the seller's own words on what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open Inner Balance and check it yourself
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- 1 named
- Sublingual
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 1
Where Inner Balance sits among the sellers of the same thing
You have 13 sellers to choose between on Sublingual NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an NAD+ troche or liquid. Of those 13, 5 state a dose in milligrams and 1 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 12 of these 13 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Stated
- Yes. 5 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 1 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
Everything on this board is NAD+ itself taken by mouth. It is not an NMN or NR capsule — those are different molecules the body converts, and exactly one figure in this whole roster is one.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
8 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enhance MD | Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 MONTHLY PRICE | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| RxSpan MD | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $249 (For the first month) | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| ShedRx | Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 1 month supply | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| iThriveMD | Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Figure $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Remi Meds | Route Sublingual | Dose 200 mg per troche, 30 count | Figure $349 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Try Ageless | Route Sublingual | Dose 200 mg | Figure $149 1-month suplly | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Youth & Soul | Route Sublingual | Dose 250 mg | Figure $149 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Invigor Medical | Route Sublingual | Dose dose not stated | Figure $209 / Month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where Inner Balance sits
On the full list it is row 34 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
- The full board — 107 NAD+ sellers, by route
- Sublingual and oral NAD+ you can buy online — 13 sellers, 5 of them stating a dose
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and Inner Balance can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.