NAD+ Report

iThriveMD NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

iThriveMD quotes a rate you can budget against.

Sublingual dose not stated $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly.

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

6 of the 10 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where iThriveMD states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

10 figures, by route

iThriveMD — 10 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgPrice $124.50Shipped every 28 days.

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording12-month 50% Off $124.50 48 weeks paid upfront. Shipped every 28 days.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD⁺ injection pricing”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Syringes and support included
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgPrice $161.85Shipped every 28 days.

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording6-month 35% Off $161.85 24 weeks paid upfront. Shipped every 28 days.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD⁺ injection pricing”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Syringes and support included
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgPrice $211.65Shipped every 28 days.

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording3-month 15% Off $211.65 12 weeks paid upfront. Shipped every 28 days.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD⁺ injection pricing”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Syringes and support included
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgPrice $249.00Billed every 28 days.

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingMonthly $249.00 Billed every 28 days. No long-term commitment.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD⁺ injection pricing”
Milligrams
Stated
A total in milligrams
The figure includes
Syringes and support included
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPrice $80.00Billed every 12 months. Shipped monthly.

standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid

Seller’s price wording12-month 20% Off $80.00 Billed every 12 months. Shipped monthly.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as Sublingual on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“Our quick-dissolving sublingual wafers deliver NAD+ directly into your bloodstream”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPrice $85.00Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly.

standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid

Seller’s price wording6-month 15% Off $85.00 Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as Sublingual on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“Our quick-dissolving sublingual wafers deliver NAD+ directly into your bloodstream”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPrice $90.00Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly.

standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid

Seller’s price wording3-month 10% Off $90.00 Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as Sublingual on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“Our quick-dissolving sublingual wafers deliver NAD+ directly into your bloodstream”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPrice $100.00Billed and shipped monthly.

standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid

Seller’s price wordingMonthly $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly.

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as Sublingual on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“Our quick-dissolving sublingual wafers deliver NAD+ directly into your bloodstream”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $249no cycle stated

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ Injections Cellular energy and recovery $249 $79

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Injections Cellular energy and recovery”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
MEMBER ADD-ONS · UNLOCK WITH ANY HORMONE OR WEIGHT LOSS PLAN
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $79no cycle stated

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ Injections Cellular energy and recovery $249 $79

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Injections Cellular energy and recovery”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
MEMBER ADD-ONS · UNLOCK WITH ANY HORMONE OR WEIGHT LOSS PLAN

One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 10 figures recorded from iThriveMD, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

4 of 10
4 of 10
This is NAD+ itself taken by mouth, not an NMN or NR capsule the body converts into it. The two are sold under the same word and they are not the same purchase.

10

distinct figures recorded

10 of 10

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

4 of 10

stating a dose in milligrams

See iThriveMD pricing for yourself

Syringes and support included
iThriveMD's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What iThriveMD gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. iThriveMD clears 4 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 10 figures recorded from iThriveMD are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    1 of the 10 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    6 of the 10 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 10 figures names a route: SubQ, Sublingual.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    6 of the 10 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open iThriveMD and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
2 named
SubQ, Sublingual
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
10

Where iThriveMD sits on each of the 2 routes it prices

SubQ

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Stated
Yes. 20 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Sublingual

You have 13 sellers to choose between on Sublingual NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an NAD+ troche or liquid. Of those 13, 5 state a dose in milligrams and 1 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 12 of these 13 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 7 of the other 12 sellers on Sublingual. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 1 of the 13 sellers on Sublingual do.

Everything on this board is NAD+ itself taken by mouth. It is not an NMN or NR capsule — those are different molecules the body converts, and exactly one figure in this whole roster is one.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate

6 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

6 of the 12 other sellers on Sublingual, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Inner BalanceRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per servingFigure $183 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Remi MedsRoute SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countFigure $349 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Try AgelessRoute SublingualDose 200 mgFigure $149 1-month supllyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Youth & SoulRoute SublingualDose 250 mgFigure $149 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Invigor MedicalRoute SublingualDose dose not statedFigure $209 / MonthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where iThriveMD sits

On the full list it is row 38 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and iThriveMD can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.