NAD+ Report

The NAD+ board, page 4 of 6

Records 91 to 120 of 156, in the board’s own order. This page holds 6 routes — Nasal, Sublingual, Patch, Topical, Oral precursor, Route not stated.

Filter comparisons

Filters include all 156 provider-and-route records. Select a filter to see every match.

Records 91 to 120 of 156 NAD+ records, grouped by route. Across the whole board, some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. Open a row for the seller’s own words, the billing cycle, what it publishes and the page each figure was read from.
RouteDoseProviderPriceDates vary by offerSeller site
Nasal1 of 25 records, on this page
Route NasalDose dose not statedYourHealthRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a metered spray.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“A nasal-spray NAD+ option.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Nasal spray Continue through partner intake · A nasal-spray NAD+ option. As low as $150/month
The figure includes
Pricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed. Your price stays the same regardless of the dose your clinician prescribes.
Read
September 2026
Price $150/monthVisit site
Sublingual13 records
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedEnhance MD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Sublingual NAD⁺ delivery without injections.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
12-month Save 15% Billed every 48 weeks $84/mo
The figure includes
Pharmaceutical-Grade NAD+ Vials Ongoing Provider Care & Support
Read
September 2026
Price $84–$99Billed every 48 weeksVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Recorded route: SublingualDose Recorded dose: dose not statedRxSpan MD
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
first-period price for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a first-period price only
How the seller names it
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
for the first period only
The seller’s own words for this figure
Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet $199 (For the first month)
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Nasal option; injection route and tablet delivery unspecified

Current plan details
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SublingualDose dose not statedShedRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Oral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Oral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply
Read
September 2026
Price $1691 month supplyVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route SublingualDose 200 mg per servingInner Balance
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ 200mg is a needle-free, sublingual longevity therapy for women – supporting energy, repair, and resilience in one daily dissolvable tablet. No injections or IVs. Just consistent support.”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $183/mo
The figure includes
Cancel anytime Free & fast shipping Unlimited clinical follow-up HSA/FSA Eligible Clinician-approved prescription No insurance needed
Read
September 2026
Price $183/moVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedInvigor Medical
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Fast-dissolving sublingual tablets”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $209 / Month
The figure includes
Includes doctor consult and supplies
Read
September 2026
Price $209/ MonthVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statediThriveMD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Our quick-dissolving sublingual wafers deliver NAD+ directly into your bloodstream”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly $100.00 Billed and shipped monthly.
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $100.00Billed and shipped monthly.Visit site
Route SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countKin Meds
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
No published price for an NAD+ troche or liquid. The only figure on this seller’s page sits in its markup, classed on reading as “standing rate”.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Troche 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Troche 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349
The figure includes
In stock: Ships free in 1-4 days, if prescribed Medication shipped directly to your door! 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. HSA / FSA Eligible
Read
September 2026
Price $349not a published price30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.Visit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedLuvo Health
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Sublingual because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $ 27 /week
Read
September 2026
Price $27/weekVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedNuform Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“NAD+ is administered through subcutaneous injections or orally.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
$ 90/ mo ORAL KIT $180 (2 month plan) Billed in 2 month increments. INCLUDES SUPPLIES
The figure includes
INCLUDES SUPPLIES
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $90/ moVisit site
Route SublingualDose dose not statedPeterMD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“this prescription-grade consumable helps enhance daily performance, improve cognitive clarity, and promote healthier aging from the inside out”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
$125.65/30-Day Regular price: $225.65 Save 45% Today
Other figures on this seller’s page
5 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $125.65/30-DayVisit site
Route SublingualDose 200 mg per troche, 30 countRemi Meds
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Troche - 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349 ~ starting dose”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Troche - 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349 ~ starting dose
Read
September 2026
Price $34930-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.Visit site
Route SublingualDose 200 mgTry Ageless
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
“Administration Route Sublingual”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ 200mg Troche $149 $199 1-month suplly
Read
September 2026
Price $149–$1991-month supllyVisit site
Route SublingualDose 250 mgYouth & Soul
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Sublingual because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Sermorelin + Ipamorelin peptide therapy to naturally boost HGH production — better sleep, recovery, and body composition. $149/mo
The figure includes
Sermorelin/Ipamorelin peptide injections NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg) Methylene Blue IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review Physician monitoring & dose optimization Sleep quality & recovery tracking Free shipping
Read
September 2026
Price $149/moVisit site
Patch2 records
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route PatchDose dose not statedAgelessRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a skin patch.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Patches Support steady energy, endurance, and recovery with an easy, injection-free way to boost NAD+ for lasting cellular energy.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per unit
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $150 / kit
Read
September 2026
Price $150/ kitVisit site
Route PatchDose 400 mg/mLVigorMeds
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a skin patch.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Patch because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
from $199 for 6 patches
Read
September 2026
Price $199no cycle statedVisit site
Topical2 records
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route TopicalDose dose not statedGenesis Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a cream.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Topical because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$155 per month
Read
September 2026
Price $155per monthVisit site
Route TopicalDose dose not statedVigorMeds
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a cream.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Topical because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$50 off from $59 per month
Read
September 2026
Price $59per monthVisit site
Oral precursor1 record
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route Oral precursorprecursor — not NAD+Dose dose not statedBloom MD
one-off purchase
What kind of figure this is
one-off purchase for an NMN or NR capsule.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names the route in words. It sits under Oral precursor because of what the page sells, not because of a phrase anyone can quote.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Nutricost NMN Add - $32.95 USD
Read
September 2026
Price $32.95no cycle statedVisit site
Route not stated11 of 47 records, on this page
RouteDoseProviderPriceSeller site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedCoreAge Rx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Injectable Starting at $93/mo
Read
September 2026
Price $93/moVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Route not statedDose 500–1,000 mg per vialEden
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection”
What the page says about milligrams
A range in milligrams rather than one amount
Billing cycle
for the first period only
The seller’s own words for this figure
First month from $91 · Only $15/shot*
The figure includes
*Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Eden Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $99/month thereafter).
Read
September 2026
Price $91first monthVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Recorded route: Route not statedDose Recorded dose: dose not statedLive Vital
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$149 /mo
The figure includes
Doctor-prescribed
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Published terms; confirm your plan

Injection; exact route not stated

Current plan details
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedRNK Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly Plan Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. Save 37% $169/mo
Other figures on this seller’s page
8 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $169Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Recorded route: Route not statedDose Recorded dose: dose not statedRxSpan MD
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
first-period price for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a first-period price only
How the seller names it
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
for the first period only
The seller’s own words for this figure
Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection $249 (For the first month)
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Nasal option; injection route and tablet delivery unspecified

Current plan details
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Recorded route: Route not statedDose Recorded dose: 1,000 mg per monthSystem Labs
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
first-period price for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a first-period price only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
for the first period only
The seller’s own words for this figure
$149 $89 /first mo.
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Public plan details differ

Nasal option; exact injection route needs confirmation

Current plan details
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedYourEra
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Anti-Aging from $170/mo
The figure includes
Prescription & telehealth visit included. No insurance required.
Read
September 2026
Price $170/moVisit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here.
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedAlways Wellness and Recovery
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“Compounded nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+) prepared for injection by a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
Three-month supply, $529 — about $176 per month.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $529Three-month supplyVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedAquaVita NextGen
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections)”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD + $599 NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections) 10 week program
The figure includes
NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections) 10 week program
Read
September 2026
Price $59910 week programVisit site
Route Route not statedDose dose not statedARSYNL Rx
one-off purchase
What kind of figure this is
one-off purchase for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
Nothing on the page names a route for this figure.
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Injections for Energy, Cellular Repair & Anti-Aging Support | Physician-Guided Therapy Provided by ARSYNL Rx $249.00
Read
September 2026
Price $249.00no cycle statedVisit site
Route Recorded route: Route not statedDose Recorded dose: dose not statedAuren Rx
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for something the seller does not name.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Choose the format that fits your routine — cream, injection, or nasal spray — compounded by a US pharmacy.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Subscribe & save Save $30/mo $179/mo Pause or cancel anytime
The figure includes
Prescribed by licensed US physicians
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Nasal spray and cream; exact injection route not stated

Current plan details
Visit site

Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. What the whole roster does and does not publish — 254 of 381 figures state no dose, 63 of 108 sellers publish no standing monthly rate — is set out with its figures on the first comparison page.