PeterMD — NAD+ route, dose and price
PeterMD is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
PeterMD publishes a standing rate, but not by the month for NAD+, across 7 distinct figures read from its own pages.
7 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| SubQ | 200 mg/mL | $369.008-10 Week Supply (2 vials) |
prepay total for a vial and syringes The page calls the product a 'prescription-grade injectable' and 'NAD+ Injections' and ships it to the patient ('Delivered To Your Door'); it never says IV or subcutaneous in so many words. The concentration is stated (200mg/ml) but the per-dose amount is not. The period is a supply length, not a billing month.
| ||
| Sublingual | dose not stated | $125.65/30-Day |
standing rate for an NAD+ troche or liquid 30-day tier, current figure. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| ||
| Sublingual | dose not stated | $225.65/30-Day |
not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid 30-day tier, the figure the page itself labels 'Regular price'. Recorded as its own offer; the page labels which is which, so neither is a guess. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| ||
| Sublingual | dose not stated | $310.00/90-Days |
prepay total for an NAD+ troche or liquid 90-day tier, current figure, marked 'Best Value'. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| ||
| Sublingual | dose not stated | $676.95/90-Days |
not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid 90-day tier 'Regular price'. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| ||
| Sublingual | dose not stated | $210.00/60-Days |
prepay total for an NAD+ troche or liquid 60-day tier, current figure. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| ||
| Sublingual | dose not stated | $451.30/60-Days |
not resolvable for an NAD+ troche or liquid 60-day tier 'Regular price'. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- SubQ, Sublingual
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where PeterMD sits
On the full roster it is row 67 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check PeterMD’s own page before you buy.