NAD+ Report

AgelessRx NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Standing rate

AgelessRx quotes a rate you can budget against.

SubQ dose not stated $149 /mo after

The published offer states a recurring monthly charge. Compare its supplied quantity and included services with other monthly plans, and confirm the current terms before paying. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

5 of the 5 figures carry no milligram amount. Confirm the supplied quantity and any additional charges before comparing plans.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where AgelessRx states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

5 figures, by route

AgelessRx — 5 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $79/ mo

advertised floor for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingStarting at $79 / mo Starting price applies to 3-mo plans

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Injection Rx”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Monthly and 3-mo plans US-licensed pharmacies Pause or cancel anytime
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $79first month

first-period price for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording$79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Injection Rx”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
What’s included Personalized, clinician-guided plan Monthly and 3-month plans Dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacy Unlimited protocol adjustments and messaging Ongoing support and check-ins Pause or cancel anytime Backed by our in-house Stanford PhD-led team
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $149/mo after

standing rate for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wording$79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Injection Rx”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
What’s included Personalized, clinician-guided plan Monthly and 3-month plans Dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacy Unlimited protocol adjustments and messaging Ongoing support and check-ins Pause or cancel anytime Backed by our in-house Stanford PhD-led team
Route NasalDose dose not statedPrice $125/ mo

advertised floor for a metered spray

Seller’s price wordingStarting at $125 / mo

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Nasal Spray Support mental clarity, focus, and cognitive energy with an easy, injection-free way to boost NAD+”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route PatchDose dose not statedPrice $150/ kit

advertised floor for a skin patch

Seller’s price wordingStarting at $150 / kit

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as Patch on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ Patches Support steady energy, endurance, and recovery with an easy, injection-free way to boost NAD+ for lasting cellular energy.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams

5

distinct figures recorded

5 of 5

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 5

stating a dose in milligrams

See AgelessRx pricing for yourself

Monthly and 3-mo plans US-licensed pharmacies Pause or cancel anytime
AgelessRx's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What AgelessRx gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. AgelessRx clears 4 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 5 figures recorded from AgelessRx are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Cleared

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    1 of the 5 figures is a standing monthly rate, so what you see is what recurs.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    5 of the 5 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 5 figures names a route: SubQ, Nasal, Patch.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    3 of the 5 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open AgelessRx and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
3 named
SubQ, Nasal, Patch
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
5

Where AgelessRx sits on each of the 3 routes it prices

SubQ

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 39 of the other 59 sellers on SubQ. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
Yes
Yes. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Nasal

You have 24 sellers to choose between on Nasal NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a metered spray. Of those 24, 9 state a dose in milligrams and 3 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 23 of these 24 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 14 of the other 23 sellers on Nasal. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 3 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

A spray is sold by the bottle far more often than by the milligram, so the question on this board is not which is cheapest but which seller says how much NAD+ is in it.

Patch

You have 2 sellers to choose between on Patch NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a skin patch. Of those 2, 1 state a dose in milligrams and 0 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 2 of these 2 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 0 of the other 1 sellers on Patch. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 0 of the 2 sellers on Patch do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
HealthOnRoute NasalDose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial)Figure $196 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Trava HealthRoute NasalDose 100 mgFigure $157.91 / monthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Ascend VitalityRoute NasalDose 900 mg or 1,200 mgFigure $149 /monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

1 of the 1 other sellers on Patch — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

1 of the 1 other sellers on Patch, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
VigorMedsRoute PatchDose 400 mg/mLFigure $199 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where AgelessRx sits

On the full list it is row 1 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and AgelessRx can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    NAD+ FDA and compounding questions

    FDA approval, compounded preparations and the sterile-ingredient warning, with questions for the prescriber and pharmacy.

  • Guide

    NAD+ injection side effects

    Which questions are worth asking depends on the route, and on whether the seller states a dose at all.

  • Guide

    NAD+ IV vs injection

    A per-session price and a per-month price are not comparable until you have the milligrams for both.

  • Guide

    How often you take NAD+

    Frequency is usually a billing cadence before it is a clinical one. Here is how to tell which you are looking at.

  • Guide

    What NAD+ injections are

    A vial and syringes on a subscription, not a clinic drip. What sellers charge for one, how few state the milligrams, and what has been measured in people.

  • Guide

    Do NAD+ patches work

    No published study has measured NAD+ getting through human skin from a patch. What is sold anyway, and the search that says so.