YOURx Health — NAD+ route, dose and price
YOURx Health is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
YOURx Health publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page.
1 figure, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $225.00/ month |
standing rate for something the seller does not name The page's only route statement offers TWO routes at once, IV or intramuscular, and never says subcutaneous — even though the product ships to the patient's door for self-administration, which reads oddly against an IV claim. Route left unspecified rather than guessed. No strength or volume is published.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where YOURx Health sits
On the full roster it is row 104 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check YOURx Health’s own page before you buy.