Breeze Meds NAD+ review
Not resolvable
Breeze Meds's leading NAD+ figure does not resolve into a price.
Route not stated dose not stated $179 no cycle stated
It prints 4 figures, and the strongest of them still does not say what you would actually be charged. Treat everything on the page as a starting point for a conversation rather than a quote. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.
Ask for the amount by route and by milligrams in writing before you pay anything.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Breeze Meds states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
4 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $179no cycle stated |
not resolvable for something the seller does not name Seller’s price wordingJust $179 to start • No insurance needed + free shipping Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Price $169no cycle stated |
advertised floor for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wordingStarting at $169 NAD+ Injection Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Price $210no cycle stated |
advertised floor for a metered spray Seller’s price wordingStarting at $210 NAD+ Nasal Spray Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Price $249not a published price/month |
No published price for something the seller does not name. This figure sits in the page’s markup and never appears in what a reader sees, so it is not published as a price here. Classed on reading as “advertised floor”. Seller’s price wordingBreezeMeds NAD+ therapy starts regular at just $249/month, including your medical consultation, prescription, medication, and free shipping. Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
3 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 4 figures recorded from Breeze Meds, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.
- 1 of 4
- 1 of 4
- Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.
- 2 of 4
- 2 of 4
- This page never names how the product is taken. That is the seller’s own silence and not a gap here: no route was read out of a web address, a page title or a product name.
- 1 of 4
- 1 of 4
- The reading that classed this figure was made from a string in the page’s markup, so it describes what the page contains and not what the seller quotes anyone.
4
distinct figures recorded
3 of 4
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
0 of 4
stating a dose in milligrams
See Breeze Meds pricing for yourself
No insurance needed + free shipping
What Breeze Meds gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Breeze Meds clears 1 of 5.
- Falls short
The price is on the page you land on
1 of the 4 figures recorded from Breeze Meds sits in the page's markup and never reach the screen.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Falls short
You are quoted the price you keep paying
None of the 4 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a floor only.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Falls short
You can work out what a milligram costs
4 of the 4 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Falls short
You are told how it goes in
2 of the 4 figures name no route at all, so what you would be buying is not stated beside the money.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Cleared
You are told what the money covers
2 of the 4 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open Breeze Meds and check it yourself
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- 2 named
- SubQ, Nasal
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 4
Where Breeze Meds sits on each of the 3 routes it prices
SubQ
You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 39 of the other 59 sellers on SubQ. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.
Nasal
You have 24 sellers to choose between on Nasal NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a metered spray. Of those 24, 9 state a dose in milligrams and 3 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 23 of these 24 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 14 of the other 23 sellers on Nasal. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 3 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
A spray is sold by the bottle far more often than by the milligram, so the question on this board is not which is cheapest but which seller says how much NAD+ is in it.
Route not stated
These 2 figures name no route at all, which is the seller’s own silence rather than a gap in what was read. Breeze Meds is one of 47 sellers in that position, and they are not a small group. No route was ever inferred from a page title or a web address, so if you want to know what you would be buying you have to ask.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 46 of these 47 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 38 of the other 46 sellers who name no route at all. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 15 of the 47 sellers who name no route at all do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sprout Health | Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial) | Figure $249 /mo after | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Enhance MD | Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 MONTHLY PRICE | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| bmiMD | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $198.90 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| CoreAge Rx | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $93 Per month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| ShedRx | Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 1 month supply | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Fresh Day Meds | Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg | Figure $199 monthly renewal | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| LaSara Medical Group | Route SubQ | Dose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vial | Figure $225 10ml vial Delivered Monthly | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Levers Health | Route SubQ | Dose 1,200 mg per month | Figure $197 Billed & shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| System Labs | Route Nasal | Dose 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | Figure $119 no cycle stated | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| RxSpan MD | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $249 (For the first month) | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| HealthOn | Route Nasal | Dose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial) | Figure $196 /mo after | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Trava Health | Route Nasal | Dose 100 mg | Figure $157.91 / monthly | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Ascend Vitality | Route Nasal | Dose 900 mg or 1,200 mg | Figure $149 /month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
5 of the 46 other sellers who name no route at all, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RNK Health | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Eden | Route Route not stated | Dose 500–1,000 mg per vial | Figure $91 first month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Live Vital | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $149 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| YourEra | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $170 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Auren Rx | Route Route not stated | Dose dose not stated | Figure $179 /mo | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where Breeze Meds sits
On the full list it is row 15 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
- The full board — 107 NAD+ sellers, by route
- NAD+ injections you can buy online — 60 sellers, 20 of them stating a dose
- NAD+ nasal sprays you can buy online — 24 sellers, 9 of them stating a dose
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and Breeze Meds can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.