Neo Soma Healthcare — NAD+ route, dose and price
Neo Soma Healthcare is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
Neo Soma Healthcare publishes a standing rate, but not by the month for NAD+, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages.
2 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route not stated | 100 mg a day, 3 days a week | $219Monthly Refills |
not resolvable for something the seller does not name The first of two adjacent unlabelled figures ($219 then $175); the capture stores textContent so a strikethrough would be invisible. Both recorded. The page never states how NAD+ is administered.
| ||
| Route not stated | dose not stated | $175.00every 4 weeks |
standing rate for something the seller does not name The figure sits directly under the 'NAD+' product heading, but every bullet beneath it is semaglutide copy ('Pure Semaglutide Base + B12', '0.25 – 1.00mg/week', '4 weeks of injections per purchase'), so no dose and no route are taken from this page. Same figure as the $175 on the /nad/ page.
| ||
See Neo Soma Healthcare pricing
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- None. Every figure on this seller's page carries no route at all — the seller's own silence, not a gap in the data.
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where Neo Soma Healthcare sits
On the full roster it is row 58 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
See Neo Soma Healthcare pricing
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Neo Soma Healthcare’s own page before you buy.